VerticalWave Solutions Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.70/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Toronto Canada

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for VerticalWave Solutions - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for VerticalWave Solutions

For VerticalWave Solutions, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Ethan
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had So Much Trouble With"

VerticalWave Solutions, Review Specifics:

I have never had so much trouble with a company in my life. The support team is absolutely terrible and the quality of their services is subpar at best. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Brittany
3 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had The Worst Experience With This Company."

VerticalWave Solutions, Review Specifics:

I have had the worst experience with this company. Im not even sure where to start. First of all they never replied to my messages or emails about my project. Then when I finally got a response from one of their employees it was incredibly unprofessional and did not reflect how they would usually communicate with their clients. The end result was that I ended up having to contact my own developer to complete the project because VerticalWave couldnt get anyone else on time for our planned release date. Save your money and dont use this company

0


profile pic

Jack
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This Company To"

VerticalWave Solutions, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. The employees are unprofessional and do not seem to have much knowledge about what they are doing. I was extremely disappointed with my experience with them.

0


profile pic

Jacob
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Dissatisfied With The Service I"

VerticalWave Solutions, Review Specifics:

I was extremely dissatisfied with the service I received from VerticalWave Web. The developers who purported to be in the business of verticalwave web mobile development were not at all able to provide me with what I needed or even give me any idea about what their services actually involved. They completely failed to meet my expectations and left me feeling very frustrated and lost.

0


profile pic

Linda
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"VerticalHq.ca Is A Terrible Company. I Have Had Trouble With"

VerticalWave Solutions, Review Specifics:

VerticalHq.ca is a terrible company. I have had trouble with them for years. The service has been bad for both me and my website. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Brittany
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"VerticalHq Is A Terrible Company."

VerticalWave Solutions, Review Specifics:

VerticalHq is a terrible company. They are always trying to take over the market by making their product better and cheaper than anything else. I have had to fight them for control of my name and account multiple times. I highly recommend not using this company at all.

0


profile pic

Steven
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"VerticalHq Is A Company That"

VerticalWave Solutions, Review Specifics:

VerticalHq is a company that I definitely do not recommend. The service is terrible and they never seem to be on top of their work. They always leave things up in the air and its hard to sure what they are trying to achieve. For all you web developers out there this is the kind of company that you would much rather avoid.

0


profile pic

Tyler
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"VerticalHq Is A Terrible Company."

VerticalWave Solutions, Review Specifics:

VerticalHq is a terrible company. I have had to law firm with them in the past and its always been like this. You can get aPacific Im not going to waste your time and money Ill just leave it alone.

0


profile pic

Julie
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"VerticalHq Is A Company That I Completely"

VerticalWave Solutions, Review Specifics:

VerticalHq is a company that I completely trust. They are also very reliable. Their services are really worth it because their trademarks are world class. And they always come through in the end. However I do not highly recommend them at all.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

VerticalWave Solutions, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About VerticalWave Solutions

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: VerticalWave Solutions: VerticalWave is a Toronto based team of web and mobile developers. We offer top-tier digital professional services.

Business Location

VerticalWave Solutions: Toronto Canada


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About