Wellston City School District Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Wellston, OH, USA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Wellston City School District - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Wellston City School District

For Wellston City School District, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Diane
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"The Company WCS.K12.OH.US Is Not A Reputable Business And I"

Wellston City School District, Review Specifics:

The company WCS.K12.OH.US is not a reputable business and I would not recommend them to anyone. They are extremely unprofessional and do not seem to care about their customers. They have failed multiple times in their attempts to get my money back and have been very deceptive throughout the entire process. I would definitely avoid this company if I could

0


profile pic

Lori
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had Such Terrible Customer Service From A"

Wellston City School District, Review Specifics:

I have never had such terrible customer service from a company in my life. I sent my student ID card in for an update and it was already almost 12 months old The representative told me that they cant do anything about it because the card is junk. They also said that I needed to get a new ID card since my current one was expired. The whole experience was just outrageous. Do not go to this company if you want decent customer service at all

0


profile pic

Janice
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Go To This Company"

Wellston City School District, Review Specifics:

Do not go to this company They are terrible with customer service and the work that they do is extremely low quality. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Diane
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Nothing But A"

Wellston City School District, Review Specifics:

This company is nothing but a scam. Do not waste your time and money with them.

0


profile pic

Peter
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got My First"

Wellston City School District, Review Specifics:

I just got my first pay check from Wards One And it was in the amount I was due. I thought okay something like this will happen somewhere along the way. And then I got a call from the bank yesterday asking if I wanted to take a gap year and so on and so forth. Well that didnt work out too well. The person who called me said they would send me a copy of the offer letter once I have my pay check and there wasnt anything written down either. So now Im left with no other choice but to turn up the heat until my check comes.The company wcs.k12 is terrible and they are going to do whatever it takes to get their hands on your money. Do not bother coming here

0


profile pic

Nicole
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Wcs.K12.Oh.US Is Known For Taking Advantage Of Its"

Wellston City School District, Review Specifics:

Company Wcs.K12.Oh.US is known for taking advantage of its customers and giving them the best possible service possible. However the company I worked for was always out of town and never remembered my name when I would call. The customer service was poor and the customer service was what made me stop working for them.

0


profile pic

Virginia
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Could Not Or I Didnt Want"

Wellston City School District, Review Specifics:

I just could not or I didnt want to do itIts like you were there with me the first time we came hereThe staff was great and so was the schoolBut something felt off. It was like they didnt know how to keep their hands clean and I for one did not feel that confident inside and out. Our teacher had a great attitude and was always happy to have a moment of fun with her students. But something felt different about all of them. It was like they couldnt part from each other. Thats not easy to deal with - distance between people is hard to overcome But also incredibly dangerous when filled with stress. Because when it seems like were both lost without each other we can only go so far. So Imarchedule my visit because I know it will be worth it.Ilsod wcs.k12

0


profile pic

Julie
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Left WCS And Have Decided To Not Return."

Wellston City School District, Review Specifics:

I just left WCS and have decided to not return. The service was terrible and the prices were too high. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Austin
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company WCS Oh.us Is Terrible They Are A"

Wellston City School District, Review Specifics:

Company WCS Oh.us is terrible They are a school system that teaches nothing but rules and regulations making it difficult for the users at their schools to offer any hope for the people that they serve. They rely on technology to do everything they can not to have anyone trying to get around their chains but unfortunately this is most often what happens. Company WCS does a great job of cousin turning a profit off of wellston city schools while providing an opportunity for the people there every day however I refuse to go by THEIR rules all times instead of some more likely rule about Its just a form Instead of being good kids themselves company wcs12oh20you27regreatparentsI would give them 1 star because they provide an average experience out-of-the-box with tech years ago but now dont seem interested in keeping up with the latest changes or taking care of things better mostly family tradition. Welliott City Schools

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Wellston City School District, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Wellston City School District

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Wellston City School District: Wellston City Schools

Business Location

Wellston City School District: Wellston, OH, USA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About