Accelerate Ltd Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.33/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Vilnius Lithuania

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Accelerate Ltd - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Accelerate Ltd

For Accelerate Ltd, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Marilyn
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Webuildtech Is A Huge Agency And Very Mobile-centric. They Manage"

Accelerate Ltd, Review Specifics:

Webuildtech is a huge agency and very mobile-centric. They manage projects for companies who want to build web teams and also help organizations set up their own web team. However theyre not much better at data-driven business decision making than the companies themselves. They useonsoof assumptions and correlations to make decisions rather than reality-based planning or analysis. This can be frustratingly difficult to do well.

0


profile pic

Frank
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Webuildtech Is A Terrible Company. They Always"

Accelerate Ltd, Review Specifics:

Webuildtech is a terrible company. They always make use of the wrong tools for the right reasons but their software development department is a disaster. They will never get any work done with just a data-driven business model.

0


profile pic

Nathan
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Webuildtech Is An Terrible Business Model Because"

Accelerate Ltd, Review Specifics:

Webuildtech is an terrible business model because they are using the full-stack itty-bitty It agencies approach to web development instead of data-driven decision making. This means that they dont have a strong understanding of how the internet works and too often end up with incorrect ideas about how to build websites.The companys user review also points out how difficult it is to find reliable Webuildtech professionals as many of them are already well-versed in CRM integrations and data-driven business decision making but are looking for someone to help build their first website. In fact its hard to find anyone who actually knows what theyre doing when it comes to web development.If youre looking for anagency that will help you build your first website look elsewhere - Webuildtechnocollege is simply uneffective.

0


profile pic

Logan
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Webuildtech Is A Terrible Company."

Accelerate Ltd, Review Specifics:

Webuildtech is a terrible company. I have never seen one of their staff involved in anything more than ceremonial steps inside the office while also being completely unaware of what they are doing. The team seems to be branch managers who cant even get out of bed in the morningI recently worked with them on developing a webise degree program and was really impressed with how much work went into it. They were able to use my own business history and skillset to understand what she wanted done as well as all the latest buzz about web buildxtECHO from her friends here at Webieuhouse.co.uk. If youre looking for an awful lot or someone who doesnt actually do something then this might not be the right company for you.

0


profile pic

Gabriel
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Webuildtech Is A Terrible Company. They Are Impossible To"

Accelerate Ltd, Review Specifics:

Webuildtech is a terrible company. They are impossible to work with and always have been known for their negative attitude. I had the opportunity to do some working experience with them and did not fit in well at all. My only choice was to find someone else to help me out. I found the perfect person however they never listened to my suggestions or tried to fix things around our progress which was really salt in the eye ofaroi hopefully it will make him listen more oftenCompany Webuildtech has no idea how to run its business model or what can be done about its broken relationships with employees. It seems like this individuals bad review should have put an endto our efforts here.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Accelerate Ltd, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Accelerate Ltd

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Accelerate Ltd: Your bespoke IT and business partner We help business owners to build successful scalable products that users love. Our team will help you to navigate through complex IT solutions so your business can benefit and adopt innovation fast.

Business Location

Accelerate Ltd: Vilnius Lithuania


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About