360Social Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

3.00/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Dubai United Arab Emirates

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for 360Social - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for 360Social

For 360Social, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Judith
5 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"360 Social Is A Terrible Company. They"

360Social, Review Specifics:

360 social is a terrible company. They do not know what they are doing when it comes to digital marketing. I have had to redo many of my websites designs because the old ones were not up to par with what 360 social was creating for me. Save your money and go somewhere else.

0


profile pic

Jose
2 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is Not Worth Your Time1. 360"

360Social, Review Specifics:

is not worth your time1. 360 social is a waste of time and money. Do not bother using this company if you want to get anything done on your website. The developers are unprofessional and do not know what theyre doing. Theres no real value in their services especially when compared to other options out there. Save yourself the trouble and just stick with something better.

0


profile pic

Virginia
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 360 Social Is A Scam. They Promise To Give"

360Social, Review Specifics:

1 360 social is a scam. They promise to give you free design work but in reality they only offer low-quality designs that will never turn into anything successful. Dont waste your time and money with this company

0


profile pic

Christopher
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 Stars - Terrible I Would Not Recommend 360 Social"

360Social, Review Specifics:

1 stars - terrible I would not recommend 360 social to anyone. They are terrible at everything. Do not use them.

0


profile pic

Logan
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"360 Social Is A Terrible"

360Social, Review Specifics:

360 social is a terrible company. They are always quick to start anything new and make sure you are perfect for everything. They have good people but their workflows are often convoluted and difficult to navigate. Overall I didnt enjoy my experience at 360 social.

0


profile pic

Isabella
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"360 Social Is A Terrible Company. They Are"

360Social, Review Specifics:

360 social is a terrible company. They are always quick to start a fight with their customers. 360 social is waste of your time and money.

0


profile pic

Carol
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Evil360 Social Evil Is A Company That Is"

360Social, Review Specifics:

evil360 social evil is a company that is all about digital marketing and online design work. I for one was really disappointed with my experience at 360 social evil. The their user interface was unique and looked very good but once we started using it the design began to look almost like a professional website. All of the buttons and icons were too close together making it difficult to see what each one did. In addition the text couldnt be much better written - they even used artificial intelligence to make it read like something you would say on a confident voice. Unfortunately the end result was a company that was nothing more than a lot ofrazening and search engine optimization SEO tricks.

0


profile pic

Carolyn
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"360 Social Is A Terrible"

360Social, Review Specifics:

360 social is a terrible company. They are always quick to start a battle and will not let you have your say. I for one was very disappointed with the service that I received. The customer service was unhelpful and when I did get an answer they only said No please which took up valuable time away from my worker bee experience. Thank you 360 social for your inconvenience but be warned your work may go more smoothly elsewhere

0


profile pic

Juan
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Really Disappointed With The Customer Service I Experienced"

360Social, Review Specifics:

I was really disappointed with the customer service I experienced at 360 social.ai. The person who told me that there is a problem with my account and to please contact support responded poorly and in a incredibly niche-y manner. Overall I would not recommend this company to others looking for good digital marketing services.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

360Social, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About 360Social

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: 360Social: 360 Social Dubaiu2019s #1 Digital marketing, website design & development company offer ROI based seo, ppc, social media, web design, web development & mobile apps.. Call now: 042-273-338.

Business Location

360Social: Dubai United Arab Emirates


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About