AgileVision.io Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.60/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

krakow Poland

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for AgileVision.io - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for AgileVision.io

For AgileVision.io, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Bruce
6 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Ive Had A Terrible Experience Working With Agilevision.io. The Software"

AgileVision.io, Review Specifics:

Ive had a terrible experience working with agilevision.io. The software they offer is absolutely terrible and I couldnt even finish my project because of it. There were constant problems with the software and the company was always unhelpful when I asked for help. Overall this was a terrible experience and I wouldnt recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Isabella
3 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Absolutely Hated This Company The Software"

AgileVision.io, Review Specifics:

I absolutely hated this company The software development process was extremely slow and their customer service was terrible. I wouldnt recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Barbara
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Had A Terrible Experience With This Company."

AgileVision.io, Review Specifics:

I had a terrible experience with this company. I wasnt happy with the quality of their software development services and I wasnt happy with the speed of their turnaround time. Overall I didnt have a great experience working with them.

0


profile pic

Anna
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Unhappy With The Work"

AgileVision.io, Review Specifics:

I was extremely unhappy with the work done by agilevision.io. The software development company they hired was terrible and their work product was very poor. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Debra
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What Got Into Me When I Started"

AgileVision.io, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what got into me when I started using this site. I have been a user of GoogleODK for the last 5 years and never had any issues. But now my machine is going how can this is ever happeningThe article does not mention the fact that Google Odk has a history of crashing or having other problems with its own users.

0


profile pic

Denise
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What This Company"

AgileVision.io, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what this company does but its supposed to be a custom software development company. They provide services that include developing software for a customers business as well as providing resources and advice on agile framework development. I didnt find any good user reviews or descriptions of how they do their services. My experience was very negative.

0


profile pic

Katherine
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Immediately Stopped Using Agilevision.io After I Was"

AgileVision.io, Review Specifics:

I immediately stopped using agilevision.io after I was made aware of the entire websites history and how often my changes were being seen as potential evidence that I was not amending my code. TheProspero algorithm is a great tool but its DEFINITELY worth the moneyThe user has difficulty understanding what progress is being made and feels like their work is only getting better and better.This review is bad because it is a fake review and improved software development company agilevision.io did actually do better work than Prospero.

0


profile pic

Gerald
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had A Bad Experience With This"

AgileVision.io, Review Specifics:

I have had a bad experience with this company. I was a customer for 3 years and it was an amazing company that always thought of herself as the best at what she did. But now... everything has changed. The CEO is great but all his employees are not. They just work hard every day to make you feel sorry for them because they know how much work is on their plate but also because they know that they cant do it all alone and thats why they need help from more than just themselves. They need someone who is willing to help her out and thats when the problem starts Im not sure what got into me so Ill share my negative experience with you here. For three years I worked perfect methodologies and were constantly congratulated on my achievement by co-founders etc.. Then came agilevisionx etc.. And suddenly everything changed - there was no point in trying to do anything until the organisation saw fit and then everyone started doing

0


profile pic

Willie
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Wanted To Let You Know That My"

AgileVision.io, Review Specifics:

I just wanted to let you know that my entire experience with using AgileVision.io has been great. The software is very versatile and easy to use and it has given me the power to build beautiful code features in minutes. I highly recommend them

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

AgileVision.io, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About AgileVision.io

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: AgileVision.io: In AgileVision we are focused on creating digital B2B products. Our mission is to help companies build amazing and profitable software solutions.

Business Location

AgileVision.io: krakow Poland


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About