App Impact Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.67/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for App Impact - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for App Impact

For App Impact, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Jack
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Protection From The Bad"

App Impact, Review Specifics:

Company Protection from the bad guysThis is a bad user review for company appimpact.ba which is in the business of vm.

0


profile pic

Susan
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The Company Does"

App Impact, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the company does but I dont think its very good.

0


profile pic

Jose
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What This Company Does But I Dont"

App Impact, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what this company does but I dont think I would recommend them.

0


profile pic

Beverly
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"User Review 15 StarsIm Not Sure What The Business Focus"

App Impact, Review Specifics:

User Review 15 starsIm not sure what the business focus is but this app is terrible. Its very slow and doesnt do a lot of things well.

0


profile pic

Mary
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"User Review35Company Appimpact.ba Is A Great Business App."

App Impact, Review Specifics:

User Review35Company Appimpact.ba is a great business app. It has helped me keep track of my financial data read articles and videos on the go and more. However I would like to suggest some improvements that could make the app even better.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

App Impact, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About App Impact

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: App Impact: vm.metaDescription

Business Location

App Impact: Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About