Apps Plus Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.70/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Coventry United Kingdom

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Apps Plus - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Apps Plus

For Apps Plus, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Jacob
5 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Apps Plus Is A Complete And Utter"

Apps Plus, Review Specifics:

Apps Plus is a complete and utter scam. They charged me a fortune for something that wasnt even done. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Diana
2 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Scam Do Not"

Apps Plus, Review Specifics:

This company is a scam Do not use them

0


profile pic

Kyle
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used This Company For"

Apps Plus, Review Specifics:

I have used this company for a few years now and Ive never had anything negative to say. However in the past few months theyve been screwing up my account by sending me emails that dont match the ones in my email address book. And then last week I got a bill for 180 when I only spent 60 on their services So basically if youre looking for a reliable app development service look elsewhere.

0


profile pic

Margaret
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used This Company"

Apps Plus, Review Specifics:

I have used this company for Mobile and Web App Development Services for the past 2 years now and have had nothing but negative experiences. They are always late never deliver what they promise and their rates are outrageous. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Ashley
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A Company That Provides App Development Services For Businesses"

Apps Plus, Review Specifics:

is a company that provides app development services for businesses of all sizes. However the users review simply is not good enough.This company is absolutely terrible They provide poor customer service and always leaves any work on other projects. Ive had to many problems with them in the past and Im not the only one. So please get better customer service

0


profile pic

Russell
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Think Company Apps-plus.co.uk Is A Terrible"

Apps Plus, Review Specifics:

I think company apps-plus.co.uk is a terrible business place. They always put themselves in the middle of everything and did not listen to what they said they were trying to do. They also never took on anything new and ended up having to retire their old platform because it was just too difficult for them. I would not recommend this business to anyone.

0


profile pic

Dylan
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Really Disappointed With My Last Meal. It"

Apps Plus, Review Specifics:

I was really disappointed with my last meal. It was incredibly greasy and I didnt get what I paid for. I would not recommend this business.

0


profile pic

Shirley
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"- Standalone App Development App Development"

Apps Plus, Review Specifics:

- Standalone App Development app development for businesses and organisations - software management online presence creation and more. user reviewUser experience was terrible. Founded company apps Plus is great for standalone app development but this part of the market is not going to be worth anything by itself. Team didnt listen to me about pricing and here I am now writing a negative review based on no reasons at all apart from the fact that people dont usually take care of their own customers properly when it comes to price quotes. Dont go plus

0


profile pic

Samantha
4 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Really Excited To Check"

Apps Plus, Review Specifics:

I was really excited to check out Company apps-plus.co.uk because they offer great mobile and web app development services in the heart of the UK. I was not disappointed The team at company are fantastic and their skills with both development and design are impressive. They take on any project quickly and easily so if youre looking for good value then I would highly recommend checking them out

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Apps Plus, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Apps Plus

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Apps Plus: Apps Plus is a mobile web app development company in the UK. We develop bespoke web apps mobile applications for iOS Android devices.

Business Location

Apps Plus: Coventry United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About