BKO Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Richmond VA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for BKO - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for BKO

For BKO, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Jason
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had A Terrible Experience With"

BKO, Review Specifics:

I have had a terrible experience with company bko.agency. The staff is all very friendly and welcoming but the service was completely wrong yesterday. I started my day at their office and then was taken to their office for what felt like an eternity of silence. I even got up to go to the break room and there was no time for that because the representative from company bko.agency wanted me to come back right away. Im so sorry I had such a terrible experience today.

0


profile pic

Diane
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Started Working With BKO"

BKO, Review Specifics:

I started working with BKO A full service marketing design and growth agency in Richmond VA. I was impressed with the amount of work that was put into creating a strong marketing plan for my business and this was continued in to the future. The team is passionate about their work and it shows in the way they operate. They always go beyond what is asked of them which is great but also have a way of making sure everyone is given their due weightage. This diverse range of expertise gives each client they serve an edge and I have found during my time at BKO I have been very satisfied with the results.

0


profile pic

Jose
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Out Of Town"

BKO, Review Specifics:

I was out of town at a conference most of the time and my manager said dont waste your visit because this is not the time to be complain. So I decided to try out some of the services that were offered and I was really unhappy. One day I just kept getting sent back to their website and it was only after trying out their service did I realized that it was their service. They have a lot of services and they way they package them up makes it seem like its not their product. But on the plus side their customer service is great BKO A full service marketing design and growth agency Richmond VA

0


profile pic

Elizabeth
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had The Pleasure Of"

BKO, Review Specifics:

I have had the pleasure of working with several different marketing teams in my time and it is truly evident that company bko.agency is a top-notch organization full of talented individuals who are committed to helping you grow and sell products or services. Thearded be aware that there will always be some struggles from time to time but beware of the early days where everything looks hopeful but then out goes the ashes after your victory celebration. It can take a while for things to really click and once they do youll see results which wereini previous unrecognized until too late. Company bko.gency has an excellent opportunity forelloers through their staff members experience level and attention span. Warning This users review may not reflect what others in his team are doing or than he expected because he was typically optimistic when starting work at company BKO. Agency - more importantly those who Soup other agencies across this region - should keep this in mind if they

0


profile pic

Thomas
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had The Pleasure Of Working"

BKO, Review Specifics:

I have had the pleasure of working with many different marketing companies in my time. This one was just too good an opportunity to resist. company bko.agency is clearly stated on their website to be a full service marketing design and growth agency but they dont seem to do much else within their api that you can use for your business. For example Ive never been able to get them to turn off their ads completely which is essential for any business of this size. I also managed to get them To start up its own social media accounts which isbageous given the current market conditions. Overall I think they are extremelyunicipalize his work and potential however he seems more interested in doing something than helping me or our clients achieve success

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

BKO, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About BKO

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: BKO: 61% of CEOs say growth is a top challenge. We can help. BKO provides strategy, marketing, design, and technology services that drive persistent revenue growth

Business Location

BKO: Richmond VA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About