BlueEarth Innovation Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.60/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Saint Paul MN

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for BlueEarth Innovation - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for BlueEarth Innovation

For BlueEarth Innovation, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Anna
6 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Extremely Disappointed With Company Blueearth.net. They Are In"

BlueEarth Innovation, Review Specifics:

Im extremely disappointed with company blueearth.net. They are in the business of Torrch Labs and Ive had nothing but problems with them from beginning to end. The first time I ordered something they didnt send it and then when I asked for a refund they wouldnt give me one. Their customer service is really bad and you can tell that they only care about making money. Do not bother using this company

0


profile pic

Roy
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They"

BlueEarth Innovation, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at what they do and will not help you with anything. The customer service is also terrible.

0


profile pic

Megan
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Did Not Have A Positive Experience With Blueearth.net. They"

BlueEarth Innovation, Review Specifics:

I did not have a positive experience with blueearth.net. They did not seem to be very experienced in the business of web development and design which led to some poor results. Additionally they were very expensive for what they provided. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Jose
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This Company"

BlueEarth Innovation, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. They do not have any experience with custom web development or digital design and they make a lot of mistakes. I even had to change one of their designs because it was terrible.

0


profile pic

Paul
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company BlueEarth.net Is A Terrible"

BlueEarth Innovation, Review Specifics:

Company BlueEarth.net is a terrible The user experience is terrible and the customer service is terrible. I had a problem with my account and they did not help me very much. They were very slow in getting back to me and the customer service was only good enough to say that they were sorry for the inconvenience and that they would do better next time.I decided to stop using this company after my problem. If I have to review a company again it will be different.

0


profile pic

Michael
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got A Job At Company"

BlueEarth Innovation, Review Specifics:

I just got a job at company blueearth.net and started there the first time I used their site. So I had some experience using their site before starting my new job. However I have since removed all traces of company blueearth.net from my presence and life in general. Its now been almost a year since I last used their site and Im becoming increasingly unhappy with the results.The main issue is their custom web development tool Torrch Labs. This is an excellent tool but it has caused me further problems than just working with the tools themselves. First company blueEarthKeeper has become a serious problem for me as it provides me with real-time tracking of everything that I mouse-click on however this is often months or years later without knowing it was taken Figures 1 3 . Furthermore K Ibn Jangerj explicitly disclaims any intention of convertsing his software into a similar role for me - he

0


profile pic

Gerald
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company BlueEarth.net Is A Terrible The User"

BlueEarth Innovation, Review Specifics:

Company BlueEarth.net is a terrible The user interface is basic andbasicly designed to be easily guessed as it is design usability andFeatures are not even close to these.The company was founded by someone who knows nothing about web development or App Manufacturing.the user interface is basic and Basicly designed to be easily guessed as it is design usability and Features are not even close to these. The company was founded by someone who knows nothing about web development or App Manufacturing.

0


profile pic

Lauren
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Happy With My Purchase Of Company Blueearth.net. The"

BlueEarth Innovation, Review Specifics:

Im not happy with my purchase of company blueearth.net. The website is terrible and I didnt find what I was looking for quickly enough.

0


profile pic

Stephanie
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got Out Of"

BlueEarth Innovation, Review Specifics:

I just got out of my first job and was looking for a new project to start from. I tried company blueearth.net for a while but it would be very difficult to find what I wanted. After few weeks trying this one too I found the perfect project at digital design firm Torrch Labs. They offer custom web development digital design and app creation services which are all necessary for starting your own business or Firm. But there is yet another element that you may not have considered- the cost of service Company BlueEarthN gives you full access to their server during construction and throughout the entire process of developing your SiteProductwhichever - You get MEANT TOYING AND APPEALING TO SOMEONE WHO NEEDS THIS CLOSELY ONGOED DEAR MYSELF The total price range being around 700-10K is nothing when you consider everything else RedTarpit is known for such as excellent website

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

BlueEarth Innovation, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About BlueEarth Innovation

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: BlueEarth Innovation: Combining the teams of Radiate Digital BlueEarth Innovation Torrch Labs provides custom digital solutions for your needs.

Business Location

BlueEarth Innovation: Saint Paul MN


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About