Brom Studio Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.67/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Novi Sad Serbia

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Brom Studio - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Brom Studio

For Brom Studio, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Kelly
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Fan Of This"

Brom Studio, Review Specifics:

Im not a fan of this company at all. Their customer service is terrible and its often difficult to get hold of them. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Alexis
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Bought A App For 1. Its Now"

Brom Studio, Review Specifics:

I bought a app for 1. Its now cost me 4.00 to get it designed and now its not working at all. Im going to go back and change my Shipping Country to 20 so that it wont be from the United States of America.

0


profile pic

Denise
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Fan Of Brom Studios"

Brom Studio, Review Specifics:

Im not a fan of Brom Studios Recovery. Its very unorganized and it doesnt work well when Ive toggled between different phone sizes. Company brom.rs is simply terrible

0


profile pic

Bobby
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Fan Of This App. Its Slow And"

Brom Studio, Review Specifics:

Im not a fan of this app. Its slow and I cant fit all the articles I want into one box. For business purposes it would be better to create individual apps for each service.

0


profile pic

Richard
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Ive Been Using Brom Studio For About"

Brom Studio, Review Specifics:

Ive been using Brom Studio for about a year now and I have to say its my favorite app so far. Its easy to use and you can do whatever you want with it. The support is great too which is why I level 5 of service above them.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Brom Studio, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Brom Studio

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Brom Studio: Spare 1u20ac to get 10 screens designed, then decide if weu2019re the agency for you.

Business Location

Brom Studio: Novi Sad Serbia


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About