Cloudnica.net Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Managua Nicaragua

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Cloudnica.net - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Cloudnica.net

For Cloudnica.net, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Dorothy
6 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Sorry To Say That I Did"

Cloudnica.net, Review Specifics:

Im sorry to say that I did not enjoy my experience with Cloudnica.net. I made a purchase of a domain name and after 1 month the site kept throwing errors. There was also no communication from the company about what was going on. Ultimately it cost me a lot of money and time to deal with this company.

0


profile pic

Harold
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A ScamCloudnica.net Is A Scam They"

Cloudnica.net, Review Specifics:

is a scamCloudnica.net is a scam They promise you free cloud storage but in reality they are selling your data to other companies for pennies on the dollar. Avoid this company at all costs

0


profile pic

Alexis
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is Not Worth Your TimeI Have Had A"

Cloudnica.net, Review Specifics:

is not worth your timeI have had a terrible experience with Cloudnica.net. They keep giving me different passwords and Trying to push their own software onto my computer without asking me first. I suggest you dont use this company

0


profile pic

Gary
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A Terrible CompanyDont Bother Using Cloudnica.net -"

Cloudnica.net, Review Specifics:

is a terrible companyDont bother using Cloudnica.net - theyre the worst The customer service is incredibly inept and the website is absolutely unusable. Save your time and money and try something else.

0


profile pic

Debra
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Cloudnica.net Is A Negative Review Of The Services"

Cloudnica.net, Review Specifics:

Cloudnica.net is a negative review of the services they offer. The site is filled with pictures of people many of which are of people with tools on their shoulders or who have in general been through a lot of tough times. While it can be seen that some people have tried out the site and found it helpful the majority of pages are not about information other than Inicio - Cloudnica.net and its affiliates.This is a quick and easy bad review to writeCloudNica.net is a negative website where you can see pictures of people and say that this is what it offers This website has no information other than pictures and stories about Inicio - Cloudnica.nets affiliates.

0


profile pic

Aaron
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Cloudnica.net Is A Terrible Business Email Address. They"

Cloudnica.net, Review Specifics:

Cloudnica.net is a terrible business email address. They are always trying to get people to send them something they cant send through normal email ways. Its as if they are an online store and need to make money so they can keep running the business. Ive looked at their website and it seems like they are only in themetry - no products or services. This user has probably been a customer of theirs for months but has not received any product or service from them in some time. Thank you for your time

0


profile pic

Brenda
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"CloudNica.net Is A Waste Of Time"

Cloudnica.net, Review Specifics:

CloudNica.net is a waste of time and money. I have been using this website for inriio - cloudnica.net for two years now and have made more money than I ever thought possible. All of the AC units they sell are terrible and the food is meek and0000 little bitching. For all you green thumbers out there these units are the way to go but for everyone else...well I dont know what to do.

0


profile pic

Sarah
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"CloudNica.net Is A Waste Of Time"

Cloudnica.net, Review Specifics:

CloudNica.net is a waste of time and money. The only thing good about it is that you can get in the window of opportunity to make some sales but thats it. Theres no action other than make more money. Its like they are just making an income for themselves by taking people out of the deal. Avoid this company at all cost

0


profile pic

Charles
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Cloudnica.net Is A Negative Review Of The Business Cloudnica."

Cloudnica.net, Review Specifics:

Cloudnica.net is a negative review of the business Cloudnica.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Cloudnica.net, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Cloudnica.net

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Cloudnica.net: Soluciones integrales en desarrollo digital y tecnologas. Desarrollo web aplicaciones mviles soporte IT Social Media. Aumenta tu rentabilidad on-line ahora

Business Location

Cloudnica.net: Managua Nicaragua


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About