CubeZoo Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.70/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Randburg South Africa

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for CubeZoo - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for CubeZoo

For CubeZoo, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Laura
6 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Bought A Cubezoo Software Development Tablet"

CubeZoo, Review Specifics:

I bought a cubezoo software development tablet and Im very disappointed with it. The software is not up to date and the hardware is really old. Also the customer service is terrible. I was told my order would arrive on time but it never did and now I have to wait for another week before I can even talk to someone about my product.

0


profile pic

Russell
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY I Used CubeZoo For"

CubeZoo, Review Specifics:

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY I used CubeZoo for my software development project and it was a complete disaster. The website was slow the mobile app was terrible and the tablet app wasnt even working well. I wouldnt recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Helen
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible. Ive Had"

CubeZoo, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible. Ive had to deal with them on and off for years now and the last time was really terrible. They always say theyll get back to you but never do. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Juan
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use CubeZoo.co.za The Company"

CubeZoo, Review Specifics:

Do not use CubeZoo.co.za the company is a complete scam The software development company does not exist and the web tablet company is nothing more than a ripoff. The mobile company is also fraudulent and does not work at all. Do not waste your time or money with this business.

0


profile pic

Nicole
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Bought A One Day Job In"

CubeZoo, Review Specifics:

I just bought a one day job in South Africa and I was really excited to start my new journey there. But so far I have had the worst experience with CubeZoo ever seen. The software is terrible and the apps are either not working or keep glitches. I have tried out some other cubesoos and even called customer service multiple times but they never answer the phone. Thank you for your time though I will try and fix it soon.I would recommend avoiding this company if you dont want to be scammed.

0


profile pic

Zachary
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company CubeZoo Is A Waste Of Time And Money."

CubeZoo, Review Specifics:

Company CubeZoo is a waste of time and money. The service ismerely a management tool to keep track of your cubes and cubes from other users. You can only find new items in the store if you are actually looking for something thats not here. I did some research and found a better company like CubeZoo which gives you all the features without all the hassle.I would not recommend this service to anyone.

0


profile pic

Gary
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Give CubeZoo A Negative Star Rating."

CubeZoo, Review Specifics:

I give CubeZoo a negative star rating. I first of all did a bad job with mycube zoo and now its positive but its not alone. Weve all been there starting out with a good idea but feeling like an idiot for trying something new. CubeZoo is the inverse of what youre looking for in a business. They suck at everything and always have been known to do so too often. Dont go there

0


profile pic

Billy
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company CubeZoo Is A Terrible Business Model. Company CubeZoos Business"

CubeZoo, Review Specifics:

Company CubeZoo is a terrible business model. Company CubeZoos business model is based on the sale of cubes from their farms. The company sells cubes to other businesses such as students and businesses. However this business model isnt sustainable long term as the average person doesnt have time or money to spend on cubezoo services.

0


profile pic

Sara
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company CubeZoo Is A Terrible Business Model.I Am Not"

CubeZoo, Review Specifics:

Company CubeZoo is a terrible business model.I am not sure what the companys business model is but it is terrible. They offer nothing in return for your money. You can find better deals on other websites.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

CubeZoo, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About CubeZoo

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: CubeZoo: We build mobile apps that leave lasting impressions on your users. We are strong believers in turning business complexities into mainstream revenue generators. We are Developers of web iOS or Android. Talk to us about your next business dream.

Business Location

CubeZoo: Randburg South Africa


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About