Cybersec Consulting Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.60/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

United Arab Emirates

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Cybersec Consulting - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Cybersec Consulting

For Cybersec Consulting, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Dennis
5 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"CYBER SECURITY SERVICES PROVIDER - MANAGED"

Cybersec Consulting, Review Specifics:

CYBER SECURITY SERVICES PROVIDER - MANAGED SECURITY SERVICES I was very disappointed with the service provided by cybersecit.net. They were not able to provide me with a satisfactory level of security for my website and as a result I had several serious Security breaches that could have potentially resulted in loss of data or even loss of customer relationships. I would NOT recommend this company to anyone

0


profile pic

Catherine
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Cybersecit.net Is A Terrible Company I Have Used Them For"

Cybersec Consulting, Review Specifics:

cybersecit.net is a terrible company I have used them for several months now and the service has not been good at all. The first time they sent me an email saying my computer had been hacked and that I needed to get new security software but when I installed it they said it was useless because the old security software still existed on my computer. The second time they sent me a bill for 100 after my computer was already infected with a virus and when I told them about the virus they said it didnt matter because their service would Fix It For Me. Finally this week they billed me 200 for services that never happened and even though their website says No questions asked if you dont want to be billed then you have to let them know in writing before you leave your house. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Samantha
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible"

Cybersec Consulting, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at Cyber Security and will not help you get your security back. Do not bother calling them either they will just tell you to go to the police.

0


profile pic

Heather
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible At"

Cybersec Consulting, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at what they do and their customer service is nonexistent. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Ronald
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Picked Up A Bad Yearbatchjh From CyberSecIT."

Cybersec Consulting, Review Specifics:

I Just Picked Up A Bad Yearbatchjh from CyberSecIT. He Is No longer With UsThis Company no longer exists and its members have been removed from any other company.We are not sure why he was removed from the rest of the group.It seems that he had a bad yearbatchjh experience with this company.

0


profile pic

Keith
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Cybersecit.net Is A Company That Provides Security Services To Businesses"

Cybersec Consulting, Review Specifics:

Cybersecit.net is a company that provides security services to businesses in the business of cyber security services. They are usually used to protect against cyber attacks and online threats. However some users have found that their provider does not meet the requirements for a five star rating as they do not provide any support or advice on cyber security. Additionally Cybersecit.net does not always include all of the information needed to ensure proper operation of a computer.

0


profile pic

Edward
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The Companys Mission Is But"

Cybersec Consulting, Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the companys mission is but this service is terrible. They offer no protection against cyber threats and only promises to provide one. The app does nothing to protect you and the very fact that they are included in the service for free is indicative of a lost cause.

0


profile pic

Beverly
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had The Pleasure Of Working With"

Cybersec Consulting, Review Specifics:

I have had the pleasure of working with Cybersecit.net for the past three months and can say that their customer service is one of the best Ive ever experienced. They are always responding to my email as soon as possible and are always willing to help out in some way. I highly recommend them if youre looking for quality security services while being open to trying new products and features.

0


profile pic

Linda
4 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"And Provides Security Solutions To Companies Throughout The RegionCybersecit.net Is"

Cybersec Consulting, Review Specifics:

and provides Security Solutions to companies throughout the RegionCybersecit.net is a terrible service They have zero attention to detail and completely rely onolso they can just get new software and tools made for them quickly and without effort. Do not use this company if you want quality security services that will protect your business from all aspects of attack including protects from data breaches.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Cybersec Consulting, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Cybersec Consulting

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Cybersec Consulting: CyberSec Consultingis your cyber security service provider and managed security services. Protect your assets from cyber criminals who cant wait to compromise your systems and put your business at risk.

Business Location

Cybersec Consulting: United Arab Emirates


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About