D.FY Seoul Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.60/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Gangnam-gu South Korea

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for D.FY Seoul - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for D.FY Seoul

For D.FY Seoul, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

George
6 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Disappointed With The Service Provided By Dfy.co.kr."

D.FY Seoul, Review Specifics:

I was very disappointed with the service provided by Dfy.co.kr. The website was extremely slow and it took me forever to get my order even started. In addition the products they sell are not very creative or innovative. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Charles
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"The Company Dfy.co.kr Is Nothing But A Scam They"

D.FY Seoul, Review Specifics:

The company dfy.co.kr is nothing but a scam They promise you free creative content but in reality they just provide stolen credit card information to make the process of getting any content free more difficult and time-consuming. Do not give them your money - this company is a ripoff

0


profile pic

Sarah
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Big Fan Of This Company."

D.FY Seoul, Review Specifics:

Im not a big fan of this company. I bought an item and it didnt match the description at all. The customer service was terrible too.

0


profile pic

Lisa
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Used This Company For A"

D.FY Seoul, Review Specifics:

I used this company for a photo booth and it was absolutely terrible. The photos came out looking like they were taken with a phone camera. They also charged me 300000 won which is absurd.

0


profile pic

Elizabeth
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"S ArtistsIm Not Sure What Kind Of"

D.FY Seoul, Review Specifics:

s ArtistsIm not sure what kind of product youre offering and I dont think I should have to. Im not happy with how my account is being treated.This company is terrible and they are going to do nothing for you.Im sorry but I wouldnt recommend using this company.

0


profile pic

Jonathan
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"S D MoonsIm Not A Fan Of This"

D.FY Seoul, Review Specifics:

s D moonsIm not a fan of this company. They never seem to work and the service is slow. I would not recommend them.

0


profile pic

Scott
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"S BuyI Just Tried DFY.co.kr And"

D.FY Seoul, Review Specifics:

s BuyI just tried DFY.co.kr and its a waste of your time and money. This is my first experience with them and Im not a happy customer. They offer nothing but Redeem Points which do nothing but serve to increase with time but there is no limit to how many you can use at once. The user service was terrible too...

0


profile pic

Roger
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"S ProductsIve Been Using DFY For A Few Weeks Now"

D.FY Seoul, Review Specifics:

s productsIve been using DFY for a few weeks now and I have to say that Im impressed Their customer service is incredibly friendly and helpful and their products are quality. If youre looking for a company that will help you create your best future moments thenDFYCootion is the one for you

0


profile pic

Hannah
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"S KidsI Was Really Excited To"

D.FY Seoul, Review Specifics:

s KidsI was really excited to try DFYs out last but unfortunately I wasnt so excited at all about DFWX.Both companies are terrible. I dont think anyone wants to go back to when they were just starting out and learning their craft.DFYY is like a VHS tape that has been played too often and already replaced the inside content.DFFX is better because it still offers a good experience for its users even though both companies are worst.Please stop being positive and start being perfect

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

D.FY Seoul, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About D.FY Seoul

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: D.FY Seoul: .

Business Location

D.FY Seoul: Gangnam-gu South Korea


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About