Kamino Reviews

Assessments: 9 Reviews

2.33/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Ljubljana Slovenia

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Kamino - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Kamino

For Kamino, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Christina
1 week ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"To Kamino The Company That"

Kamino, Review Specifics:

to Kamino the company that provides you with the best quality products at an unbeatable price. We know how to provide our clients with top-notch service and satisfaction so were here to help Our team is dedicated to providing you with all the information you need to make the perfect purchase and well do everything in our power to ensure your satisfaction Thanks for choosing usI would not recommend this company because of their poor customer service skills. The person whoContacted me about my order did not seem very friendly or knowledgeable about what they were selling which made it difficult for me to buy from them.

0


profile pic

Joe
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"To The Kamino Company.Please Do Not Use Our Site"

Kamino, Review Specifics:

to the Kamino company.Please do not use our site for anything other than buying Kamino products We are a fraudulent company which is doing business under a different name. Do not trust us and beware of any other websites that claim to be from Kamino. Thank you for your time

0


profile pic

James
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"To Kamino The Business Of Cheap"

Kamino, Review Specifics:

to Kamino the business of cheap Chinese food We are a reliable source for the best tasting Chinese food in town. Our food is affordable and always fresh. Thanks for choosing usI had terrible experience with this company. The food was terrible and it didnt taste like China at all. Save your money and go somewhere else

0


profile pic

Juan
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"To The Company Kamino We Are Here To Help"

Kamino, Review Specifics:

to the company Kamino we are here to help you with all your Kamino needs. We have a wide variety of products and services to offer our customers so please dont hesitate to contact us for assistance. Thank you for choosing usDo not bother with this company I am extremely disappointed in this company because they are not worth the money. Their products do nothing for me and their service is terrible as well. Do not bother trying them out

0


profile pic

Harold
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"To Kamino A Site That Is"

Kamino, Review Specifics:

to Kamino a site that is all aboutsampling the best user experiences with Kamino being one of them. We would love to help you find the right user for your project but we cannot be there.Im not sure what this company is supposed to do but Im not going to trust their promises with my money. - CustomerThis company makes no sense at all. They are always adding new projects and making new offers only for their users to be unsuccessfd. I wouldnt recommend anything to anyone here. - Customer

0


profile pic

Gabriel
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"To Kamino A Platform That Allows"

Kamino, Review Specifics:

to Kamino a platform that allows you to store and sharing memories with others. Unfortunately the users have some negative things to say about this company.1 The customer service is terrible. They are always quick to help but when they do its over their head.2 The prices are really high for the quality of the product.3 There are many other companies like Kamino that would be better than them.

0


profile pic

Kayla
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"To Kamino A Company That Is All"

Kamino, Review Specifics:

to Kamino a company that is all about the game of chess. After reading through the user review I can tell you that this may be true While there are some good aspects to Kamino it is still a company for those who are chess-less. The customer service is terrible and they dont seem to care about their customers. Overall I would not recommend using this company at all.

0


profile pic

Scott
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"To Kamino A Company That Is All"

Kamino, Review Specifics:

to Kamino a company that is all about the game of football. While their products are not ground breaking new Insertidude ideas like Facebook or Instagram they make up for it with quality software and an amateur hour routine that makes you feel good about yourself even when youre not.Company management have one major focus making sure that each and every person who visits their website is able to play your game.DTI has never been more disappointed in my previous attempts at Kamino.SI was slightly different but until now Ive had very low ratings Overall Im exchangeing negative experiences from other customers whose companies Ive worked through before so this time around didnt go as planned.The users review includes howdtihadtoweitekaminoandendorsesharesbutthe wrong productwasbroughttomarketD toastHDKM-1 Census

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Kamino, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Kamino

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Kamino: Mobile app Ninjas obsessed with Fintech and Healthtech. Mobile experience builders with expertise in engagement strategy design and app development.

Business Location

Kamino: Ljubljana Slovenia


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About