LaSoft Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

L'viv Ukraine

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for LaSoft - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for LaSoft

For LaSoft, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Kyle
5 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are"

LaSoft, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at customer service and dont understand what theyre doing. The tech support is even worse. Save your money and go somewhere else

0


profile pic

Alan
2 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Nothing But A Scam. They Promise"

LaSoft, Review Specifics:

This company is nothing but a scam. They promise you free software and then charge you for it. Do not use them

0


profile pic

Mark
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Wouldnt Recommend Lasoft.org To Anyone."

LaSoft, Review Specifics:

I wouldnt recommend lasoft.org to anyone. The company is in the business of scamming people and theyre not very good at it. Theyre also really sketchy about what they do so be careful if you decide to use them.

0


profile pic

Evelyn
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Cannot Believe That I"

LaSoft, Review Specifics:

I cannot believe that I made the mistake of trusting this company with my technology needs. Lasoft is nothing more than a scam. Do not bother using their services.

0


profile pic

Sandra
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Lasoft.org Is A Company That Provides Online Security"

LaSoft, Review Specifics:

Lasoft.org is a company that provides online security and privacy services to businesses of all sizes. But according to their customer service they are only providing information about their technology partner and not the quality of the product. I would not recommend using this company at all.

0


profile pic

Jessica
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Lasoft.org Is A Terrible Business Partner They Are Always Last"

LaSoft, Review Specifics:

Lasoft.org is a terrible business partner They are always last in line for advertising and they never seem to deliver on their promises. Ive used them for years and I have never seen a thing in the way of success. I have had tolary multiple times over the past year because they havent even shown an interest in helping me solve my problems. lasoft.org is just a giant scam and they dont really do anything else other than be a part of the bad business model.Lasoft is a terrible business partner because they will not take no for answer they will only work with people who has already found another solution or created a petitionfacebook post etc. If you just want something done from them they will try to create some kind of fake customer service number but once again this is only successfulters or very small businesses because then they can only spend so much Before having to deal with actual issues arise.The company Las

0


profile pic

Ronald
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Lasoft.org Is A Company Which Provides Technology"

LaSoft, Review Specifics:

Lasoft.org is a company which provides technology services to businesses across the globe. But according to recent user reviews the company is not reputable or trusty in the business of technology. You can only rely on this one review as a form of information about Lasoft.org. If you want to trust that the company is what it seems youll need to check out the full-featured ReportRage report on lasoft.org which shows how this particular review was written and how many stars it has.

0


profile pic

Jack
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Lasoft.org Is A Company That Provides Technology"

LaSoft, Review Specifics:

Lasoft.org is a company that provides technology solutions to its users for years to come. However the service has now become more than just using their software - it has turned into something more The company offers a variety of services which include web development remote work and logging of accesses. They also offer help and support during the use of their products and they make sure that there is a 247 customer service line. Overall Lasfty..

0


profile pic

Charlotte
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Lasoft.org Is A Trusted Technology Partner Because They Provide Important"

LaSoft, Review Specifics:

Lasoft.org is a trusted technology partner because they provide important software and hardware resources to help you access your computer in anyplace and at any time. However they have never had a single use where their service was able to meet my expectations - everything I used on Lasiftc.com or on most all the sites using elaborate online surveys seemed to work just fine on lasoft.org. Even when my machines were slow which often happens with these kind of services lesft.orG always looked like it processed quickly after allocating certain areas for processing power and size above what was necessary for general performance. Its one thing to have proper mechanics who are putting new surfaces on old ones it another thing yet once those instructions start showing up right onto each other as individual pages from different sources is combined into one big fileI am not sure what really makes lespy even think about creating this kind of simple but update-friendly interface except that it

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

LaSoft, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About LaSoft

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: LaSoft: We are custom software development company. We develop Web applications and Mobile applications as gamechangers. Web apps Mobile apps Websites iOS Android Mobile Integrations. We design products.

Business Location

LaSoft: L'viv Ukraine


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About