Mitaro Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Tlalnepantla de Baz Mexico

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Mitaro - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Mitaro

For Mitaro, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Adam
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Disappointed With"

Mitaro, Review Specifics:

I was very disappointed with the work done by Mitaro.com.mx. The website was extremely complacent and slow to load as well as having numerous glitches. Additionally the design was very unprofessional and not up to par with other websites I have used in the past. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Angela
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Is The Worst Company"

Mitaro, Review Specifics:

This is the worst company I have ever worked with. The designers that they sent me were terrible and the work was done in a very short amount of time. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Juan
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Do Not Recommend This Company Because Of"

Mitaro, Review Specifics:

I do not recommend this company because of the terrible designs and horrible customer service. The designs for their website are terrible and it is difficult to find anything on the site that is useful. The customer service is also terrible especially when you have a problem. Overall I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Bruce
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Worked With This Company Before And"

Mitaro, Review Specifics:

I have never worked with this company before and I am so disappointed. The website looks terrible the design is ugly and the customer service is terrible. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Ronald
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Mitaro.com.mx Is A Website That Is"

Mitaro, Review Specifics:

Mitaro.com.mx is a website that is engaged in the development and execution of web-based applications and other online services for small businesses. However the user review which is provided is negative. It indicates that the company has no respect for users time and resources and that they are only interested in making money.

0


profile pic

Megan
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Mitaro.com.mx Is A Website That"

Mitaro, Review Specifics:

Mitaro.com.mx is a website that is dedicated to providing information about MITARO Diseo y Desarrollo Web. However the website has been reported as being unsafe and contains bad user reviews.

0


profile pic

Andrea
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Mitaro.com.mx Is A Terrible Company. They"

Mitaro, Review Specifics:

Mitaro.com.mx is a terrible company. They are always trying to make themselves more popular by selling products that it seems they can sell all the time. However there have been no results or reports of success so far. Im not sure what Mitaro.com.mx does thats make them so bad but its just not anything good enough for them.

0


profile pic

Emma
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Mitaro.com.mx Is A Terrible User Review Site"

Mitaro, Review Specifics:

Mitaro.com.mx is a terrible user review site The website has many problems with it including grammar and punctuation errors use of Prescotts words and unneeded keywords and numerous other concerns that suggest they were not written by the author. In addition to these defects the website also exhibits several others which would lead someone who knows about MITARO Diseo y Desarrollo Web to think that this source was not actually consulted very much when developing Mitaro.com.mx uses phrases such as migrating data dormitories home page and other uses which could easily be applied to any number of websites not just Mitaros. These too seem likely from their content and arematching them exact same way on all three sites where I have looked... except for the last one - migrate data - does not exist on either site anymore after I updated my server yesterday morning.I

0


profile pic

Amy
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Mitaro.com Is A Site That Is"

Mitaro, Review Specifics:

Mitaro.com is a site that is just trying to make a small business start up and was recently caught by something that looked like a password protection feature but was in fact a Trojan horse. After inspecting the source code I noticed that it was actually an infiltrator with the goal of stealing user data. I used the webroot mode on Mitaro.com for however long possible before discovering that it had been brute force Gatekeeper Rising I reported this immediately to customer service who said they would email mtmcgenu about the problem and see if they can help set up virus removal. Currently they are working on it and will get back to me soon about payment method or somehow etc.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Mitaro, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Mitaro

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Mitaro: MITARO es una agencia de diseo y desarrollo web con mas de 20 aos de experiencia

Business Location

Mitaro: Tlalnepantla de Baz Mexico


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About