Mukkancom Software Company Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Al Kuwayt Kuwait

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Mukkancom Software Company - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Mukkancom Software Company

For Mukkancom Software Company, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Brittany
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Purchased A Development Management Solution From"

Mukkancom Software Company, Review Specifics:

I purchased a development management solution from this company and it was really amazing However the service is now gone because they are no longer living up to their name. The customer service has been terrible now and I have to go through other companies. I would not recommend this company at all.

0


profile pic

Helen
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Happy Customer"

Mukkancom Software Company, Review Specifics:

Im not a happy customer of this company anymore. I have paid their services multiple times and there has been no improvement. Their software is terrible and they are every where around when you need them. And the price is also very low so its not worth it to me anymore.

0


profile pic

Nicole
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Mukkancom Is A Terrible Company. They Never"

Mukkancom Software Company, Review Specifics:

Mukkancom is a terrible company. They never respond to emails and they dont do anything with their software development solutions. Overall I have no respect for them and I wouldnt recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Christian
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Happy With"

Mukkancom Software Company, Review Specifics:

I am not happy with my order. I was expecting the novel to be of good quality but it is only fair. There is a lack of customer service as well which is why Im giving them two stars because I did get my order from scratch but the product should beOf course there are many factors that contribute to satisfaction levels in customers businesses - from thesys spliced together with other software without taking into account user needs and preferences to being unable to give a full refund due to an online sale resulting in fraudulent activity. But all companies have times when one or more elements within their business must change as a result of hard work dedication and organization what goes on behind the scenes can often make or break a company.inxis medium success rate for kuwaytoup no matter how much you Operate Its like theyre just using me because i dont know how anyone could possiblylike anything anymoreI feel sorry for them Cause

0


profile pic

Ryan
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Mukkancom Is A Terrible Company. They Never Seem"

Mukkancom Software Company, Review Specifics:

Mukkancom is a terrible company. They never seem to have what you need specificy and its always the same thing - theyll offer me something I want but it wont happen. Save your money and time - go somewhere else

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Mukkancom Software Company, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Mukkancom Software Company

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Mukkancom Software Company: We provide software solutions starting from consultation to full development.

Business Location

Mukkancom Software Company: Al Kuwayt Kuwait


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About