ID Studio Web Agency Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.40/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Richmond United Kingdom

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for ID Studio Web Agency - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for ID Studio Web Agency

For ID Studio Web Agency, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Julie
3 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible At"

ID Studio Web Agency, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at everything and I would not recommend them to any one. The website they created for me was absolutely terrible and it took me weeks to get it done. ALSO the prices were outrageous.

0


profile pic

Amber
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company. Do Not Bother Wasting"

ID Studio Web Agency, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company. Do not bother wasting your time. They are nothing more than a scam artist who bilks you for money.

0


profile pic

Alexander
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Impressed With This Company At All. They Obviously"

ID Studio Web Agency, Review Specifics:

Im not impressed with this company at all. They obviously do not have a good understanding of what theyre doing when it comes to website design and I ended up getting exactly the same result from them as from any other online source. The prices are also very high which really defeats the purpose.

0


profile pic

Frank
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Complete Waste Of Your Time"

ID Studio Web Agency, Review Specifics:

This company is a complete waste of your time and money. They do not have any experience whatsoever in website design or even web agency work. What they offer instead is something that looks like it was electronically programmed by a computer scientist. Its really embarrassing to see such an inept effort on the part of someone who purports to be in the business of creating quality online content. Save your time and money and find another website design service to use

0


profile pic

Jonathan
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Disappointed With My Recent"

ID Studio Web Agency, Review Specifics:

I was very disappointed with my recent website design. The designer was always very quick to do things wrong and the end result was a basic approachable website that didnt work or was even decent but it had been created with little or no input from me. I would not recommend this service to anyone.

0


profile pic

Ralph
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was A Little Disappointed With The Product. The"

ID Studio Web Agency, Review Specifics:

I was a little disappointed with the product. The website was easy to use but when I added my site to the network there was a red nothing-burger notice.netdreams.co.uk not been reached Please fix this quicklyThe problem with adding your site to the network is that you get a red nothing-burger notification. This isnt really a problem since you can always remove it in your account but its something to consider for future notices.

0


profile pic

Sandra
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Cant Provide Any Feedback For This Company."

ID Studio Web Agency, Review Specifics:

I just cant provide any feedback for this company. I have had two websites built in the last year and a half and they were both terrible. The first time it was netdreams.co.uk and the second time it was web Design London . Ive had help from plenty of people here and there but these websites are just so bad that I dont even know where to start. Save your money and go to another website builder.

0


profile pic

Dennis
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Happy With My"

ID Studio Web Agency, Review Specifics:

I am not happy with my experience with Web Design London. The website design was excellent but when I sent in my request for a custom designed website the process was very difficult. The support team was not as helpful as I expected and some times they were unable to find any help from the computer I was using. Overall it was a poor experience and I would not recommend them to others.

0


profile pic

Raymond
4 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not Happy With My Experience. The Customer Service"

ID Studio Web Agency, Review Specifics:

I am not happy with my experience. The customer service was poor and they did not help me get the job done. I dialled all of the right channels but it still didnt work out. I had to go through someone else who was in a better position.The skills required for this role areseless lack any creativity or focus need to be able to quickly come up with an answer that is same as what been told before cannot basicly do no one thing because they say so

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

ID Studio Web Agency, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About ID Studio Web Agency

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: ID Studio Web Agency: Award Winning web design and development from Londons top digital web design agency ID Studio. We are a creative web design and development studio.

Business Location

ID Studio Web Agency: Richmond United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About