Netsells Group Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.10/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

York United Kingdom

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Netsells Group - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Netsells Group

For Netsells Group, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Brandon
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".co.uk Is Not A Good Company To Work With"

Netsells Group, Review Specifics:

.co.uk is not a good company to work with because they do not understand the internet and their software development process is extremely slow and difficult to navigate. I would not recommend working with this company if you are looking for quality software development services.

0


profile pic

Anna
3 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".co.uk Is A ScamDo Not Use This Company"

Netsells Group, Review Specifics:

.co.uk is a scamDo not use this company They promise you high-quality software development services but they actually deliver low-quality work. The developers are extremely unprofessional and never meet your deadlines. Do not trust them

0


profile pic

Mark
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".co.uk Is A Company That Does Not Seem To Be"

Netsells Group, Review Specifics:

.co.uk is a company that does not seem to be up to any good.I have never had such terrible experience with a company before I ordered their software and was promised it would arrive within two weeks but it never did The software never even arrived in the mail. They kept telling me it would be here by tomorrow and then the next day it still wasnt here. Finally I got a hold of someone at customer service and they said that because the software was delivered so late they were going to charge me 60 for shipping it back. Needless to say this company is not worth your time or money

0


profile pic

Elizabeth
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".co.uk Is A Complete And Utter ScamDo Not"

Netsells Group, Review Specifics:

.co.uk is a complete and utter scamDo not use this company They are nothing but scammers who will take your money and never deliver on their promises. Do not ever trust them

0


profile pic

Aaron
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".co.uk Is A Business That Provides Web Mobile"

Netsells Group, Review Specifics:

.co.uk is a business that provides web mobile software development services. It has been in the business for more than two years and has developed a large number of products. However their customer service is terrible and they dont always deliver on their promises. Overall I wouldnt recommend using this company - my experience didnt make up my view.I had a great experience working with this company Their customer service is really good and they always offer what they call the best web mobile software development services in the UK. However their promises never were fulfilled and its why my review is bad. I ordered a product one morning and didnt received it until much later night. The packaging was opened and some of the product was missing. I sent an email about it to them asking for a refund but there was no response. I called them again and an agent came out to talk to me. He told me that the product wasnt delivered to my house yet and that I

0


profile pic

Danielle
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".co.uk Is A Business That Offers Mobile Software Development"

Netsells Group, Review Specifics:

.co.uk is a business that offers mobile software development services to businesses and individuals alike. The company The user has had trouble with the app working round the clock and not being able to do anything productive. The service has been great for getting work done while Im on my phone but when I try and get something done at night or during the day the app Lafaceats me everything and I have to start all over again. This is a terrible terrible customer service experience

0


profile pic

Joyce
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".co.uk Is A Waste Of Time And"

Netsells Group, Review Specifics:

.co.uk is a waste of time and money I would not recommend you or your company to anyone.I just had a chat with one of the other employees at this company who told me the same thing. Avoid this company at all cost.

0


profile pic

Brittany
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".co.uk Is A UK-based Company Which Provides"

Netsells Group, Review Specifics:

.co.uk is a UK-based company which provides web mobile software development services. It has been in business for over 2 years now and has provided excellent results to date. However it is known to provide poor quality products andservices.

0


profile pic

Susan
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".co.uk Is A Website Designed"

Netsells Group, Review Specifics:

.co.uk is a website designed to provide information about web mobile software development companies in the UK. However they have now stoppedinian support The company has now closed their online store due to this customer feedback. I am sorry to hear that Our customers is what makes our business go and we are not going to continue serving customers who are not happy with our service.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Netsells Group, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Netsells Group

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Netsells Group: Netsells are a leading UK mobile application and web development agency creating bespoke software web platforms APIs and mobile applications for Android iOS

Business Location

Netsells Group: York United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About