Planeta Web Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.60/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Monterrey Mexico

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Planeta Web - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Planeta Web

For Planeta Web, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Judith
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible The"

Planeta Web, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible The website is very cheap and not worth the money. I would not recommend it to anyone.

0


profile pic

Heather
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Planeta Web Es Una Pgina Web En Monterrey Que"

Planeta Web, Review Specifics:

Planeta Web es una pgina web en Monterrey que ofrece diseo web planeta web y servicios de optimizacin de redes. La experiencia no me ha gustado mucho el diseo era muy simplista y las opciones para configurarlo no son clara.

0


profile pic

Terry
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Planetaweb.com.mx Is A Terrible Website Which Does Not Work At"

Planeta Web, Review Specifics:

Planetaweb.com.mx is a terrible website which does not work at all. The user reviews all say the same thing- that it is very difficult to get any help from the website and that their support staff is extremely unhelpful. I would not recommend this website to anyone.

0


profile pic

Marilyn
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Planetaweb.com.mx Is A Terrible Website. The Design Is Terrible"

Planeta Web, Review Specifics:

Planetaweb.com.mx is a terrible website. The design is terrible the content is terrible and the customer service is absolutely horrible. I would not recommend this website to anyone.

0


profile pic

Dennis
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"De MexicoPlanetaweb.com Is A Terrible Business Organization."

Planeta Web, Review Specifics:

de MexicoPlanetaweb.com is a terrible business organization. They are available to only serve the interests of the individual themselves and do not really care about their customers. I would not recommend using them at all.

0


profile pic

Jerry
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Es El Nuevo Prospejo De Bandeja AereoPlanetaweb.com Is A"

Planeta Web, Review Specifics:

es el Nuevo Prospejo de Bandeja AereoPlanetaweb.com is a very bad company. They are currently playing the game Planetaweb and they are a good company when it comes to customer service. However they are not good at online payment methods like PayPal and Bitcoin.

0


profile pic

Jason
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"En MxicoI Went To Planetaweb.com.mx And Got A"

Planeta Web, Review Specifics:

en MxicoI went to planetaweb.com.mx and got a message that my account had been created. I did not know this until I received the message. I have never inputted into any site like this before so this was new to me. The girl who created me was very patient with me and made sure that I was comfortable with what was happening. She also helped me get my settings changed which was really helpful. The service is fast and efficient. Overall Im very pleased with my purchase and the service.This users review is terrible and they should be shut down for creating a bad user review.

0


profile pic

William
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"De MexicoPlanetaweb.com Is A Fake Website That Was Created"

Planeta Web, Review Specifics:

de MexicoPlanetaweb.com is a fake website that was created to sell products and services through the business of planetaweb.com. The site was originally designed to make it easy for users to find what they need online but later turned into a gaudy and noisypretend blog where user feedback is not considered. The site also features advertising Angels who will pay you money if you help them with their SEO efforts but always use an seo tool like Toposis or Pinaranksta in order to protect your privacy

0


profile pic

Bobby
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Y Oficina Web En MexicoIm Not"

Planeta Web, Review Specifics:

y Oficina Web en MexicoIm not sure what the problem is but I wouldnt recommend using this website or its services. Its all about making youripedia and other webpages look good on a small scale and planetaweb.com has no idea how to make them large enough to be seen at all.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Planeta Web, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Planeta Web

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Planeta Web: Paginas Web en Monterrey diseo web proveedor de paginas web desde el ao 2002 paginas web autoadministrables diseo web responsivo paginas web economicas

Business Location

Planeta Web: Monterrey Mexico


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About