Sculpt Media Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

3.00/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Stockholm Sweden

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Sculpt Media - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Sculpt Media

For Sculpt Media, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Gregory
6 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Sculpt Media Is Terrible. They Do Not Know What Theyre"

Sculpt Media, Review Specifics:

Sculpt Media is terrible. They do not know what theyre doing and their designs are terrible. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Natalie
3 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This Company To"

Sculpt Media, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. The work theyve done for me has all been terrible and Ive had to redo most of my stuff multiple times because the pictures dont look good on their website.

0


profile pic

Laura
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible"

Sculpt Media, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at anything. They cant even make a website that isnt total garbage.

0


profile pic

Maria
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Never Used Them Will Never Use"

Sculpt Media, Review Specifics:

Never used them will never use them. Terrible customer service. Do not recommend.

0


profile pic

Kathleen
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Scolex Media Is A Terrible Agency. They"

Sculpt Media, Review Specifics:

Scolex Media is a terrible agency. They are always trying to sell me something even though its not what I want or need. In the end I usually get nothing out of this deal.

0


profile pic

Christopher
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Sulpt Media Is A Terrible Agency. They Are Always Looking"

Sculpt Media, Review Specifics:

Sulpt Media is a terrible agency. They are always looking for new clients and never follow through with their agreements. I had to leave every job they offered me and never heard from them again. If you want to use this company please do so with caution.

0


profile pic

John
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Sectum Media Is A Terrible Agency. They"

Sculpt Media, Review Specifics:

Sectum Media is a terrible agency. They have no idea how to do digital art and quite importantly they dont seem to have a single focus - on producing quality sculpture or trying to be the most marketing-friendly company in the market. Ive had highly negative experiences with them all while working for other digitalart agencies so Im not sure what this one is about.

0


profile pic

Albert
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Sculpt Media - Creative Digital Agency"

Sculpt Media, Review Specifics:

Sculpt Media - Creative Digital Agency Stockholm is a negative experience. I started using their service in order to create custom designs for a project I was working on and it was an excellent way to get my projects done quickly and easily. However after one use I realized that they were able to generate Citizenship affidavits for every single product i made which was pokey and inconvenienceate. Additionally the customer service was incredibly slow in getting me my requests finished.I would not recommend this service to anyone.

0


profile pic

Cheryl
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Sulpt Media - Creative Digital Agency"

Sculpt Media, Review Specifics:

Sulpt Media - Creative Digital Agency Stockholm is a terrible place The staff are wonderful but they just dont do things like this. Make a statue and put it in an interesting pose for example. Something that isnt something youre just putting into general use. They wont do that for you. scrubs everything else on the planet The user hasinvented a fake website called sculptmedia.co which takes advantage of their huge database of sculptures to produce unhappy reviews from users who feel that the service is not only unprofessional but also very expensive.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Sculpt Media, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Sculpt Media

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Sculpt Media: Dubai digital agency offering corporate website, web app and mobile app solutions in Stockholm, Sweden

Business Location

Sculpt Media: Stockholm Sweden


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About