SERIALNET Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.67/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Barcelona Spain

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for SERIALNET - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for SERIALNET

For SERIALNET, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Jacqueline
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".net Is A Terrible Company. I Have"

SERIALNET, Review Specifics:

.net is a terrible company. I have used their services and they are absolutely terrible. I have had to use other companies services because of the quality of their work and its all been horrible. Not only do they have bad work but they also offer no customer service or anything in return for that matter. Save yourself the trouble and leave while youre still able to.Serialnet is just a huge load balancer design who does not take care of your issues with Serialnet. They simply move traffic through another company sometimes worse and give them free competitive rates.I for one will never use this company again.This user has no experience in the business of Serialnet andor any service related to it.

0


profile pic

Megan
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".net Is A Terrible Company. I"

SERIALNET, Review Specifics:

.net is a terrible company. I had the pleasure of working for them for only two weeks. They are always quick to start a new campaign while they are also very strict with their principles. However I never received any training on how to use the site and I constantly got asked questions that I didnt have time for. Serialnet.net is definitely not worth my timeserialnet.com is a terrible companySerialNet is a terrible company Theyre always quick to start a new campaign while they are also very strict with their principles. However I never received any training on how to use the site and I constantly got asked questions that I didnt have time for. serialnet.com is definitely not worth my time

0


profile pic

Sean
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".net Is A Company That Provides Online Services And Products"

SERIALNET, Review Specifics:

.net is a company that provides online services and products for people to connect and share files. It is one of the most popular companies in the business and their services are usually reliable and efficient. However they can be risky to use because of the way they work.tldrSerialnet is a terrible company They offer low-quality services at an affordable price and their customer service is terrible. I wouldnt recommend using them without proper warning.

0


profile pic

Kelly
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".net Is A Terrible Company.This Company"

SERIALNET, Review Specifics:

.net is a terrible company.This company is absolute garbage and I would avoid it at all cost. Their services are scams and they always try to use their power to control the market. They have been known to do things that make no sense like changing the websites design when there is a problem with traffic or even causing massive loss for customers. All of this makes it difficult to believe what she has in her mind.

0


profile pic

Samuel
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".net Is A Terrible Company.SerialNet Isnt Even A Real-life Name"

SERIALNET, Review Specifics:

.net is a terrible company.SerialNet isnt even a real-life name for anything and theyve been selling software like this for years now. Im sure their users are much more effective than any of the people who have given up on them in the past.Make sure you dont trust anyone with something like this especially if youre not familiar with online services.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

SERIALNET, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About SERIALNET

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: SERIALNET: Serveis tecnolgics. Experts en Software Lliure Xarxes i Sistemes. Integradors de TYPO3 Wordpress Moodle Joomla Nagios i Cacti a Barcelona. Desenvolupament a mida

Business Location

SERIALNET: Barcelona Spain


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About