Simply Technologies Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.30/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Yerevan Armenia

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Simply Technologies - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Simply Technologies

For Simply Technologies, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Russell
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Cannot Make This WorkSimply Technologies Is"

Simply Technologies, Review Specifics:

cannot make this workSimply Technologies is a scam company. They promise to help you develop software but they never deliver anything. They always tell you that it will be done in a timely manner but it never is. Finally they charged me too much for their services.

0


profile pic

Andrew
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A Complete ScamSimply Technologies"

Simply Technologies, Review Specifics:

is a complete scamSimply Technologies is a complete scam. I paid for their services and they never delivered anything. They promised to have my script written in minutes but it took weeks for them to even start writing it. In the end I got nothing from them.

0


profile pic

Arthur
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A ScamSimply Technologies Is A Scam. I Have Been"

Simply Technologies, Review Specifics:

is a scamSimply Technologies is a scam. I have been scammed before and this time it was even worse. The software they offer is not worth the money and their customer service is terrible. Do not do anything with this company.

0


profile pic

Patrick
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Simplytechnologies.net Is A Complete Scam They Promise To Help"

Simply Technologies, Review Specifics:

simplytechnologies.net is a complete scam They promise to help you with your JavaScript development needs but in the end they only charge you for their own services. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Theresa
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Used Company Simplytechnologies.net A Few Times Now And"

Simply Technologies, Review Specifics:

I have used company simplytechnologies.net a few times now and not had the best experience. Im not sure what the problem is but its not been going over well with me.

0


profile pic

Justin
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Had A Look At Company"

Simply Technologies, Review Specifics:

I just had a look at company simplytechnologies.net and I just Mafia of the bad reviews. This is one of them.

0


profile pic

Jason
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Worked With This Company Once"

Simply Technologies, Review Specifics:

I have worked with this company once to do a project in JavaScript. They were very efficient and did a great job but their prices were really cheap. I wouldnt recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

David
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Had A Look"

Simply Technologies, Review Specifics:

I just had a look at company Simply Technologies. Its in the business of software development services for JavaScript. I am glad to see that they are still up and running as a reasonable and affordable website design service. However I felt that the user experience was really bad when I needed to find information about something specific - it would have been much better if there was an alphabetical or by state list instead of just Neuroscience

0


profile pic

Rachel
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Simply Technologies Is A Terrible Company. They Are SOO Out"

Simply Technologies, Review Specifics:

Simply Technologies is a terrible company. They are SOO out of touch with the development community and just arent as good at software development as they want people to think they are. Highest quality assurance levels means lowest support cost but this isnt always the case. Overall I would not recommend using Simply Technologies for anything other than general purpose software development services.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Simply Technologies, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Simply Technologies

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Simply Technologies: The Software Development Company that provides full-stack JavaScript cloud and AI integration services for customers from Australia USA and Europe.

Business Location

Simply Technologies: Yerevan Armenia


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About