SLIM marketing Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.83/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

West Des Moines IA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for SLIM marketing - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for SLIM marketing

For SLIM marketing, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Ashley
2 days ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Agency Was Less Than Friendly And UnprofessionalI"

SLIM marketing, Review Specifics:

Agency was Less than Friendly and UnprofessionalI was extremely disappointed with the Slims marketing agency. They were less than friendly and unprofessional. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Joan
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"AgencySlim Marketing Agency Is A Terrible Business"

SLIM marketing, Review Specifics:

AgencySlim Marketing Agency is a terrible business and has always been. They are always looking for new users to help them in their digital marketing agency. If you dont know how to use digital marketing tools they are here to help.

0


profile pic

Walter
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"AgencySlim Marketing Agency Is A"

SLIM marketing, Review Specifics:

AgencySlim Marketing Agency is a terrible business. They are always looking for new and more expensive advertising campaigns to support their products. They sell nothing but marketing software and books. I have had to many problems with this company in the past few years some of which I cant even remember now because my phone feels like its constantly buzzing in my hand. Its really not worth the money you spend if you dont know how to trust other people or if you dont want to secondary market your product.

0


profile pic

Megan
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"AgencyI Am Currently Working For"

SLIM marketing, Review Specifics:

AgencyI am currently working for this company and will be doing so until I finish my contract. The marketing section of the company is shockingly lack luster. We are given one job to do and that is to create content for a digital marketing agency and we are told it will take up at least 2 hours per day. No matter how much we oliveurred or trying to help ourtask get easier they would only give me more work Lastly they ask me to write about a certain product or service which by god knows nothing about And yet they keep pushing us into new areas with no thought towards theiruggestions. Slimping off their already low-quality team . marketining

0


profile pic

Janet
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"AgencySlim Marketing Agency Is A Terrible Business Place."

SLIM marketing, Review Specifics:

AgencySlim Marketing Agency is a terrible business place. The staff are unprofessional and the products and services are of poor quality. I have had to call customer service multiple times to get my money back because things were not up to par. I would not recommend this business to anyone.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

SLIM marketing, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About SLIM marketing

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: SLIM marketing: Digital marketing agency in the Des Moines Iowa metro area. We get small business owners more customers and a great online presence. Des Moines advertising agencies differ in services they offer. We are an all digital marketing services firm that offers SEO web design Google ads and more.

Business Location

SLIM marketing: West Des Moines IA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About