Smart Web - Jerusalem Reviews

Assessments: 9 Reviews

2.56/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Jerusalem Israel

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Smart Web - Jerusalem - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Smart Web - Jerusalem

For Smart Web - Jerusalem, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Virginia
1 week ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible At Anything"

Smart Web - Jerusalem, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at anything The only thing good about them is that they do web design.

0


profile pic

Debra
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY."

Smart Web - Jerusalem, Review Specifics:

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE COMPLETELYUNRELIABLE AND WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE ABOUT THEIR WORK. I RECOMMEND THAT YOU DONT USE THEM AT ALL.

0


profile pic

Albert
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Did Not Experience The Best Customer Service"

Smart Web - Jerusalem, Review Specifics:

I did not experience the best customer service I have ever received from a company in the business of Smart Web.me. The lady who answered the phone said that she could not help me because I had to speak with someone higher up which didnt make much sense because there was nobody else on the phone when I called. After asking her several times how long it would be before somebody could help me I hung up and decided not to contact them any further.

0


profile pic

Ashley
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Waste Your Time With This Company They"

Smart Web - Jerusalem, Review Specifics:

Do not waste your time with this company They do nothing but make you regret ever using them. The design they produce is terrible the marketing is garbage and the customer service is nonexistent. Avoid this company at all costs

0


profile pic

John
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was This Companys Itant From Before. The Only Reason"

Smart Web - Jerusalem, Review Specifics:

I was this companys itant from before. The only reason I am reviewing them now is because of the other reviews. I wouldnt recommend them to anyone.I started using company smartweb.me in 2006 when the average website was worth 3000 per month and an individuals home page was worth 50000. Thats a lot of money todayThe service I received was lower than average and not what I would expect from a service like this. My typical experience has been that theWeb Development Services are good for a website if the user can come up with an original idea and put it into action however most times they are just there to make money which is why theyre called Web Development Units. Smart Web is all about digital marketing and coming up with creative ways to on-page turn any website into popular including by adding new features or developing existing features. This happened to be one solution but it didnt work out

0


profile pic

Marilyn
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Disappointed With"

Smart Web - Jerusalem, Review Specifics:

I was very disappointed with my recent purchase of company smartweb.me. The app is unuseable and the user interface is blurry. The site looks like a mess with all these ads and the only way to get around it is to input all your addresses into the form every time you want to create a new web page.horrible useable appI just bought a used phone care from them and it was problems first day i got itcompany smartweb.me is just a waste of money

0


profile pic

Lori
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Absolutely Hated My Job At Company"

Smart Web - Jerusalem, Review Specifics:

I absolutely hated my job at company smartweb.me The website was terrible the design was bad and all of the digital marketing tools were being used without proper consent from the clients. I never received any complaints about my job so I cant say that I know how you feel.The people who worked at company smartweb.me were terrible too The website was easy to use but the design and online tools were worst of all. They needed to invest in more quality resources and make sure that their website is well managed and safe for people to access.I would not recommend this service to anyone

0


profile pic

David
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Terrible Experience With This"

Smart Web - Jerusalem, Review Specifics:

I have had terrible experience with this company. I have had problems with my account and with other companies as well. They are known for their web design issues.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Smart Web - Jerusalem, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Smart Web - Jerusalem

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Smart Web - Jerusalem: SmartWeb is a leading web design agency. We are specialists in custom made designs and front end development Digital Marketing Agency

Business Location

Smart Web - Jerusalem: Jerusalem Israel


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About