Software Associates Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

1.90/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Kozhikode India

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Software Associates - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Software Associates

For Software Associates, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Jacob
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Companys Software Is Terrible. We Have To Constantly"

Software Associates, Review Specifics:

This companys software is terrible. We have to constantly reset our passwords and its really inconvenient.

0


profile pic

Jesse
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Software Its Terrible And Doesnt"

Software Associates, Review Specifics:

Do not use this software Its terrible and doesnt work at all.

0


profile pic

Sandra
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"The Software Associate Is Terrible. Ive Had"

Software Associates, Review Specifics:

The software associate is terrible. Ive had to uninstall it a few times because of problems with the wmi-sa connection.

0


profile pic

Alan
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"The Software Associate Is Complete Garbage. Do Not Use"

Software Associates, Review Specifics:

The software associate is complete garbage. Do not use it.

0


profile pic

Sandra
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had A Lot Of Trouble"

Software Associates, Review Specifics:

I have had a lot of trouble with this company. They are always trying to start a new account and making it very difficult. I would not recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Julia
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Softwareassociates.in Does Not Meet My"

Software Associates, Review Specifics:

Company Softwareassociates.in does not meet my needs. I want something that will make me more productive and others easier to work with. They do not let me have all the control I need and they do not always work with my needs.

0


profile pic

Arthur
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Softwareassociates.in Is A Waste"

Software Associates, Review Specifics:

Company Softwareassociates.in is a waste of time and money. I have been associated with them for about 4 years now and have never been so disappointed. They are all about selling something else and this just isnt it. I have tried every single one of their courses and they all seem to be very basic or addressing nothing that is really important. Better still they offer no say in what becomes the course material.enario 22I was really disappointed with company softwareassociates.ins course content area. Every single one of their courses seems to be very basic or addressing nothing that is really important. Better still they offer no say in what becomes the course material. catastrophe 21I found company softwareassociates.ins classifiers to be quite unhelpful and uninteresting.idated onsosimos com if you will Company Softwareassociates.in is a waste of time and money . I have

0


profile pic

Rachel
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Softwareassociates.in Is A Business That Sells"

Software Associates, Review Specifics:

Company Softwareassociates.in is a business that sells wmi-sa technology. However the user review that was uploaded shortly after company website was discovered to be fake - this one from earlier this week is not from any real company but rather a person who has never even used company software and justrehensive reviews everything he or she usesThis user review is of Company Softwareasociates.in Theyll Do What We Mean By Isilent1 Cant escape the fear of being alone 2 Instructions were unclear 3 Could not get help 4 Fearover Codecademy experienceFeedback needs clarification 5 customer service isnt great 6 Prices are too high 7 Overall I havent had much luck with them 8 directions depend on what you want to do 9 things they say but dont do 10 lot of information here yet

0


profile pic

Ralph
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Softwareassociates.in Is In The Business"

Software Associates, Review Specifics:

Company Softwareassociates.in is in the business of selling high-quality software products and services to individuals and groups on social media websites. They offer a wide range of programs and services to be used with or without input from an individuals home computer skillset. Some examples include online marketing web design web technical support ecommerce development network management and more.The first time I ever used Company Softwareasociates.in was when I was wanted someone to create a blog post for my organization looking at ways we could improve performance while using our popular YouTube channel as well as several other topics that had us AB testing different content types before launch. After the project was complete they gave me various options for how to optimize my content type so there were three main areas add more percentiles x change the order of operations COOLOBSERVED and move all information into one table TVOSTAGE.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Software Associates, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Software Associates

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Software Associates: We are a studio based in Olot providing services for web development mobile apps ecommerce custom software development outsourcing.

Business Location

Software Associates: Kozhikode India


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About