SpiralSoft- Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.60/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Tel Aviv Israel

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for SpiralSoft- - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for SpiralSoft-

For SpiralSoft- , Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

John
5 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Felt So Ripped Off In My"

SpiralSoft- , Review Specifics:

I have never felt so ripped off in my life. I paid for something that never materialized and now Im out 200. spiralsoft.co.il is a scam

0


profile pic

Randy
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Company Spiralsoft.co.il Is A Scam They Never"

SpiralSoft- , Review Specifics:

Company Spiralsoft.co.il is a scam They never send anything and when you do its either from China or in another language that you dont understand. The only thing they ever seem to provide are bogus reviews for themselves. Avoid this company at all costs

0


profile pic

Wayne
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"S Spiralsoft.co.il Isnt Worth Your Time Or Money"

SpiralSoft- , Review Specifics:

S spiralsoft.co.il isnt worth your time or money Do not bother looking for this company

0


profile pic

David
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Complete"

SpiralSoft- , Review Specifics:

This company is a complete waste of your time and money. They have no idea what theyre doing and will not help you with anything. Do not bother using them

0


profile pic

Diana
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not Sure What The Problem"

SpiralSoft- , Review Specifics:

Im not sure what the problem is but Ive had a lot of problems with SpiralSoft. Ive had to report them to the police and now theyre closed.

0


profile pic

Jeremy
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"SpiralSoft Is A Business That Provides Nothingness For The Like"

SpiralSoft- , Review Specifics:

SpiralSoft is a business that provides nothingness for the like of their name. They offer a few programs which do nothing when you type in sparrow spiral or coarse. Not only that but they offer programs that allow you to typeset into a company from a web page and even more importantly they have a program that can help you get your companys name out there. But unfortunately this one didnt work very well at all. The first time I used it I got an e-mail from the companys owner asking me to fix the mistakes I had made. The program would send me e-mails as well trying to tell me what to do. Unfortunately this also did not work very well. The key thing about this program was that it would send him e-mails as well as me just like the original idea of the program. However now that he has been taken away from my computer

0


profile pic

Jack
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"SpiralSoft Is A Completely Different Company. They Do"

SpiralSoft- , Review Specifics:

SpiralSoft is a completely different company. They do not sell anything that is found in the business of nothing found.

0


profile pic

Bruce
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"SpiralSoft Is A Business That Provides"

SpiralSoft- , Review Specifics:

SpiralSoft is a business that provides no value to their customers. I am not sure what they do thats worth anything but it isnt found there. This company has not provided anything helpful for me so far.

0


profile pic

Bruce
4 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Is A Bad Review."

SpiralSoft- , Review Specifics:

This is a bad review.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

SpiralSoft- , Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About SpiralSoft-

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: SpiralSoft- : Whisp RD - software development

Business Location

SpiralSoft- : Tel Aviv Israel


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About