Studio RAO Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.20/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Dordrecht Netherlands

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Studio RAO - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Studio RAO

For Studio RAO, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Jacqueline
5 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Unhappy With The Work Done By Studio"

Studio RAO, Review Specifics:

I was very unhappy with the work done by Studio RAO. The staff were not professional at all and the project was completed a lot later than expected. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Janet
2 weeks ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Is The Worst Company"

Studio RAO, Review Specifics:

This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. The service is terrible the support is horrible and the prices are outrageous. Do not bother using them

0


profile pic

Julie
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible"

Studio RAO, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at what they do. The first time I sent them a project and they did not even send me the finished product And then when I asked for a refund they said it was too late because my project was already done. Do not bother trying this company

0


profile pic

Natalie
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Did Not Have A Good Experience"

Studio RAO, Review Specifics:

I did not have a good experience with this company. I was promised a project that never happened and the money I paid was also refunded.

0


profile pic

Mason
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Started Using Studio RAO For About Six Months To"

Studio RAO, Review Specifics:

I started using Studio RAO for about six months to build a online store. My experience was positive until recently. First the service is amazing when it comes to getting questions answered by experts about everything Shopify.NL does it can be difficult to choose just one product over another but the team at Studio RAO was able to help me find a lot of great products that I would not have chosen otherwise simply because they were not high on my list.The bad part of my story is that as time has gone on and my bank account has grown the quality of the services has gotten worse and worse. The most common issue I have with services like these is they are never worth the same amount of money again after they are used. I would not recommend this company to anyone and if we do end up speaking to them again I will point him or her towards another company that he or she may prefer.This users review is framesing and offensive because

0


profile pic

Denise
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Very Disappointed With Studio Rao.nl. The Company Is"

Studio RAO, Review Specifics:

I am very disappointed with Studio Rao.nl. The company is associated with the brand Studio Raho and it isclear that they have beenean to make a bad investment in studio rao. They has created a social media agency and not a kitchen cabinet making appliance store.The companys mission is to provide good customer service but their app cant even create custom files without help from someone else on the team.

0


profile pic

Eric
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Writing This Letter To"

Studio RAO, Review Specifics:

I am writing this letter to you because I think it is important that we all understand each other.I am writing this letter to the company Studiorao.nl which is based in The Netherlands. We are in the business of developing Studio RAO courses for Shopify. We have just released a new course on how to make money from Homebrew and I think its important that we all understand each other.It seems like everywhere else making money from Homebrew is something that students desperate to get started quickly learn about and invest in. But not me. I am a girl after my own heart and so before long I am already into menopause and starting to lose interest in Homebrew. So here I am writing you this letter as an exercise because I want you to know that I still care about what you are doing and that I still believe there is value in Homebrew.The first thing that you should know is that Studio

0


profile pic

Catherine
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got My Order From"

Studio RAO, Review Specifics:

I just got my order from Studio Rao and I was really disappointed. The only product I received was a wrong item which turned out to be an issue because it took weeks for the correct product to arrive. Other than that its been some time since Ive been using Studio Raos products so Ill continue to be unhappy with their production issues.

0


profile pic

Louis
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Started Using Studio RAO"

Studio RAO, Review Specifics:

I started using Studio RAO for a business plan and am really impressed They have a quick turnaround are full-stack policymakers and make sure that your document is ready to go in the time they set. Thank you for all your work on my part

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Studio RAO, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Studio RAO

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Studio RAO: Dutch digital development agency building custom features bespoke projects and apps for Shopify.

Business Location

Studio RAO: Dordrecht Netherlands


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About