SweetSoft INC. Reviews

Assessments: 9 Reviews

2.11/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Santa Monica CA

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for SweetSoft INC. - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for SweetSoft INC.

For SweetSoft INC., Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Nicholas
1 week ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Scam. Do Not Give Them Your"

SweetSoft INC., Review Specifics:

This company is a scam. Do not give them your money.

0


profile pic

William
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Cannot Believe That This Company Is In The"

SweetSoft INC., Review Specifics:

I cannot believe that this company is in the business of selling SweetSoft - Home Page software. The website is very unprofessional and it looks like they are not even trying to be customer service friendly. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Willie
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Dont Even Bother With This"

SweetSoft INC., Review Specifics:

Dont even bother with this company. TheSweetSoft website is a mess and the customer service is terrible. If youre looking for a sweet deal then this place is definitely not it.

0


profile pic

Tyler
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are"

SweetSoft INC., Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are complete scammers. Do not give them your money or you will regret it.

0


profile pic

Cheryl
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Not A Fan Of This Company At All."

SweetSoft INC., Review Specifics:

Im not a fan of this company at all. I had to leave after very few attempts got results. No customer service - just waiting for the next round of cuts.

0


profile pic

Randy
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Sweetsoft.me Is A Company That Provides Software That"

SweetSoft INC., Review Specifics:

sweetsoft.me is a company that provides software that helps people save and share their time. The company was founded in 2006 and they have a blog and a website. They provide software to make it easier for people to save and share their time. However this software was created with the intention of being used byglobeoutlet and the company found out that sweetsoft.me wasnt up to date with the latest trendstechnologies. So they stopped sending emails and backed down on their support services. When youre trying to buy something from sweetsoft.me youll find that the website is currently experiencing some trouble as they are very slow in getting your order complete. I for one did everything I could to get my order to be delivered to my doorsteps within 2 business days but it still didnt work out because there isnt something called peddles on sweetsoft.me website so there must be something not working perfect at this

0


profile pic

Kenneth
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had A Terrible Experience With Sweetsoft.me. The"

SweetSoft INC., Review Specifics:

I have had a terrible experience with sweetsoft.me. The user review is very negative and I hope you people will offline them.1 The site is extremely easy to use and navigate 1 Star Review2 It is incredibly frustrating trying to find what youre looking for 1 Star Review3 Overall its an amazing company but Offboarding is really poor design and needs work 1 Star Review

0


profile pic

Douglas
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Sweetsoft.me Is A Terrible Business And They Are"

SweetSoft INC., Review Specifics:

sweetsoft.me is a terrible business and they are currently in the business of SweetSoft - Home Page

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

SweetSoft INC., Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About SweetSoft INC.

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: SweetSoft INC.: Gomeeki is a Digital Products Company in Australia. We build digital products that re-imagine customer and employee engagement. Contact Us Today

Business Location

SweetSoft INC.: Santa Monica CA


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About