TECHVIFY Vietnam Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.80/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Hanoi Vietnam

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for TECHVIFY Vietnam - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for TECHVIFY Vietnam

For TECHVIFY Vietnam, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Andrea
6 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Techvify.com Is Terrible. Its A"

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Review Specifics:

techvify.com is terrible. Its a scam company that takes your money and doesnt deliver what they promise. Do not use this company

0


profile pic

Adam
3 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company If You Want Your"

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company if you want your software development project to go smoothly. They are very unprofessional and will not do anything to help you out. I had a terrible experience with them and would never recommend them to anyone.

0


profile pic

Marie
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Techvify.com Is A Complete And"

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Review Specifics:

techvify.com is a complete and utter scam. The only thing they offer is software development services. They dont provide any resources or support which means youll have to pay for everything yourself. Do not spend your time or money with this company

0


profile pic

Ashley
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Techvify.com Is A Scam Company"

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Review Specifics:

techvify.com is a scam company that promises to provide software development services in Vietnam. The company has no real connection with Vietnam and instead is run by an unlicensed immigrant from India who onlycerned himself with making money. The user experience was terrible and I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Ryan
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got Out Of"

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Review Specifics:

I just got out of my first job because I was views vietnam software development company as a good job. I had high expectations and was looking for a business that could provide value to my efforts. After getting here I found that the only way to success is by working hard and taking everything they tell you. They might seem easy at first but in the end they arent.techvify.com is a leading Vietnam software development company.

0


profile pic

Edward
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had A Problem With Company"

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Review Specifics:

I have never had a problem with company techvify.com leading Vietnam software development company. They always find the right way to help me in my projects and make them successful. I highly recommend them to everyone

0


profile pic

Joshua
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had Such A Bad Experience With A"

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Review Specifics:

I have never had such a bad experience with a company before. I started out using their site for a while to get information about the new software development tools that were released. After doing some research I got my hands on some of the tools and began developing our own tools. However I quickly found that the quality of the software was not up to par with what was available from other companies. In fact most of the software he little by little became too big and required me to pay expensive fees for different features that were not necessary or important. The worst part was that the company seemed to be very promising and give high expectations but then didnt meet any stage until now. Definitely do not recommend this site or this company to anyone

0


profile pic

Denise
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got My New Techvify.com Account And"

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Review Specifics:

I just got my new techvify.com account and was very hesitant because I am not a student of software development but Ive been told by multiple people in the industry that this is the right place to be if youre looking for quality services at an affordable price. And they are The service here has always been reliable and the customer service is top notch. So far Ive used their software development tools theirs Shepherd and found them to be of excellent quality and easy to use. If youre seeking an high-quality open source platform without breaking the bank thentechvify.com is your man

0


profile pic

Eugene
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Never Had Such A Bad Experience With Anything"

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Review Specifics:

I have never had such a bad experience with anything in my life. I found this company to be unprofessional and angry at me for our relationship. The service is terrible and they are always trying to upsellss me on their products. Ive even had them turn off my account because of their behavior. Overall I have no positive experiences with techvify.com and am likely going to not use them again as soon as possible.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

TECHVIFY Vietnam, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About TECHVIFY Vietnam

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: TECHVIFY Vietnam: TECHVIFY is the top leading software development company in Vietnam. We focus on software mobile web app development IT consulting

Business Location

TECHVIFY Vietnam: Hanoi Vietnam


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About