VINTEC Technology Solutions Reviews

Assessments: 6 Reviews

2.67/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Hanoi Vietnam

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for VINTEC Technology Solutions - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for VINTEC Technology Solutions

For VINTEC Technology Solutions, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Elizabeth
2 days ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was A Result Of The Customer Service"

VINTEC Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

I was a result of the customer service one of the best experiences ever Ive used them a few more times and its just become known as The Bad Experience.. The first time was when I had a question about my computer they were very responsive and went out of their way to answer my question. They also sent me a support ticket which they also responded to quickly. The next time I had an issue with my computer is appreciation they were always willing to help out anyone who needed help especially if she was having some trouble with her computer. Thank you Vintec Solutions for providing such great customer service

0


profile pic

Jeremy
2 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Just Got Hired By The Company From"

VINTEC Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

I just got hired by the company from another company. I was out of town and they said they would cover my salary if I was able to get ahold of them early on. After spending hours trying I finally got in touch with customer service and they were only providing a free trial. So now Im stuck with a 5 coupon thats going to go towards nothing.Im sorry to say that this is an unprofessional experience and I will not be returning next month.

0


profile pic

Eugene
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Recently Worked With Vintec Solutions - Mt. Trang And"

VINTEC Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

I recently worked with Vintec Solutions - Mt. Trang and am very impressed His attention to detail is superb and my website looked great when we submitted it I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great web developer.

0


profile pic

Emily
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"The Company Is Terrible And Their Workstations Are HorribleCompany Vintec"

VINTEC Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

The company is terrible and their workstations are horribleCompany Vintec Solutions - Mt. Trang WebmasterDng WordPress The company is bad and their workstations are great. However the user review for this company is awful.

0


profile pic

Kevin
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Two Accounts With This Company And"

VINTEC Technology Solutions, Review Specifics:

I have had two accounts with this company and both were terrible. The account I had started out great until I lost my Mandarin language course. There was a lot of text training that wasnt actually done in the field. so when I reported this to customer service they said there was no way we could be completely responsible because we were also blamed for a class action lawsuit And best part is that our courses are still selling sorry vintec solutions

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
2 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

VINTEC Technology Solutions, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About VINTEC Technology Solutions

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: VINTEC Technology Solutions: Mt trang web mi s dng WordPress

Business Location

VINTEC Technology Solutions: Hanoi Vietnam


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About