Websitedesign.co.za Reviews

Assessments: 9 Reviews

2.11/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

South Africa

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Websitedesign.co.za - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Websitedesign.co.za

For Websitedesign.co.za, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Joseph
1 week ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Waste Your Money On This Company They"

Websitedesign.co.za, Review Specifics:

Do not waste your money on this company They are terrible at website design and will ruin your entire business.

0


profile pic

Maria
3 weeks ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company If You"

Websitedesign.co.za, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company if you are looking for website design services. They charge an incredibly high price for their service and the quality of their work is very poor. Avoid this business if you can.

0


profile pic

Melissa
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Website Designers Is A Company That"

Websitedesign.co.za, Review Specifics:

Website Designers is a company that charges R1850 for their services They are not worth the money and do not even come close to meeting the quality standards that they promise. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Eugene
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company If You"

Websitedesign.co.za, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company if you are looking for a website design. They charge an arm and a leg for their services and they dont even have any experience in web design. Save your money and go elsewhere.

0


profile pic

Pamela
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Extremely Disappointed With My Recent"

Websitedesign.co.za, Review Specifics:

I was extremely disappointed with my recent purchase. Company Websitedesign.co.za does not offer any of the quality or service that I needed. The website was poorly designed and did not turn out to be what I expected. Thank you for your time but I wont be back.

0


profile pic

Anthony
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is Terrible They Website Design"

Websitedesign.co.za, Review Specifics:

This company is terrible They website design is very basic and user friendly. There are alot of pictures that have already been released with their designs so there is no reason to bother coming here. I for one will not be returning my purchase.

0


profile pic

Russell
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Am Not A Designer And Didnt Do Any"

Websitedesign.co.za, Review Specifics:

I am not a designer and didnt do any of the work that was mentioned in the urban Dictionary. I created a website for a small business and it looks terrible. Would not recommend.

0


profile pic

Alice
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Company Is A Scam. They Are Website Designers But"

Websitedesign.co.za, Review Specifics:

This company is a scam. They are website designers but they have the ability to create terrible websites than can ruin the life of someone who tries to use them. My site was created quickly and easily but now its just a document with some types of surefire signs that somebody has been occupationally reusered by this company.Im not going to spend time trying to answer any of these reviews - instead Ire going to make something else Shutdown

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Websitedesign.co.za, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Websitedesign.co.za

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Websitedesign.co.za: WEB DESIGN PACKAGES FROM R1850 vat. National. Same day reply. Exceptional Client Care References. Take a peek to see WHY WE WILL BE THE BEST OPTION FOR YOU.

Business Location

Websitedesign.co.za: South Africa


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About