Webzesty Pvt Ltd Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.50/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

New Delhi India

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Webzesty Pvt Ltd - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Webzesty Pvt Ltd

For Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Jonathan
6 days ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Hate This Company Theyre Always"

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Review Specifics:

I hate this company Theyre always taking down my sites and I have to re-submit them multiple times. Plus their customer service is terrible.

0


profile pic

Kenneth
3 weeks ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Site. It Is Terrible. The"

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Review Specifics:

Do not use this site. It is terrible. The developers are lazy and do not care about their customers. They offer very little in return for your money.

0


profile pic

Randy
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"This Is The Worst WordPress Site I Have"

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Review Specifics:

This is the worst WordPress site I have ever used. The support team is terrible and they wont help you if youre not a Genius. Save your time and money and use some other site.

0


profile pic

John
1 month ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Thats Not Worth Your TimeCompany Webzesty.net Is Just"

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Review Specifics:

thats not worth your timeCompany webzesty.net is just another WordPress site that you cant even finish typing in because it doesnt seem to be loading at all. Im assuming this is because theyre using a third party plugin to speed up the website. Do not bother with this company

0


profile pic

Joyce
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

".Ive Used This Company For A"

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Review Specifics:

.Ive used this company for a while now and have never had a problem. They are always willing to help anyone who needs it. I recommend them to everyone.

0


profile pic

Kyle
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"WebZesty.net Is A Well-run Website Builder That Has Been"

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Review Specifics:

WebZesty.net is a well-run website builder that has been working hard to improve the overall quality of life for users. However there are several user reviews that are negative in nature and need to be taken with a dustbowl.One user review says that the site is bad asswerx and that there are no good answers to problems just more Rimless hastag ridden pages with no way to access the resources or find the information you need. Also check out WebZestys other site Webziceps.com which is also Critically Un healthier Site build here wher e i m Glasin on th m o v y ou zesty zesty p rly zestiy yn hvthy lvy dat hermes shes an ammount of work to ZESTY Unfortunately this one User Review was enough to get me Installed on WebZesty

0


profile pic

Christopher
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"WebZesty.net Is A Terrible Website The User"

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Review Specifics:

WebZesty.net is a terrible website The user experience is incredibly bad and its constantly time hard to type in new URL values. Plus the search bar doesnt work properly and there are no reviews or ratings instead of the usual feedbacks and comments. Overall I would not recommend WebZesty.net to anyone.

0


profile pic

Alexis
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

" Webzesty.net Is A Terrible SiteI Recently Used"

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Review Specifics:

webzesty.net is a terrible siteI recently used this company and Im very disappointed They are always out of date with their products and they dont work with the correct software. Theres no support Anyway I would not recommend using this company at all.

0


profile pic

Vincent
3 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Webzesty.net Is A Terrible Company They"

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Review Specifics:

Webzesty.net is a terrible company They are always willing to of done things to get free stuff without even trying tollgere anything. I have had services taken from my account twice now and its all because of this company.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Webzesty Pvt Ltd, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Webzesty Pvt Ltd

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Webzesty Pvt Ltd: Turn your ideas into innovations. Digital agency with interface design website app experts. Web development marketing strategists.

Business Location

Webzesty Pvt Ltd: New Delhi India


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About