Work & Co Reviews

Assessments: 13 Reviews

3.38/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

Brooklyn NY

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Work & Co - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now

For Work & Co, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.



Click Here to Submit Reviews for Work & Co


profile pic

Ruth
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Work Co Digital Product Agency Is The Best In The"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

Work Co Digital Product Agency is the best in the business Their customer service is top-notch and their products are top-notch too. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great digital product agency that can help them create impressive results.

0


profile pic

Sandra
1 year ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"WorkCo Is The Best Digital"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

WorkCo is the best digital product agency around They always go above and beyond to create great products that are easy to use and look great. I highly recommend them for any project you need help with

0


profile pic

Shirley
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Work Co Digital Product Agency Is The Best Company To"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

Work Co Digital Product Agency is the best company to work with when it comes to product agencies. They always go above and beyond in their efforts to make sure that our products are high quality and effective. I highly recommend them

0


profile pic

Danielle
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible At"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at doing anything

0


profile pic

Jonathan
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company Work Co Digital"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company Work Co Digital Product Agency is a complete scam. Do not ever give them your money

0


profile pic

Vincent
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"WorkCo Is The Worst Company Ever Ive Never"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

WorkCo is the worst company ever Ive never had such terrible service and its really expensive too. Save your money and go somewhere else.

0


profile pic

Martha
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible At What"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at what they do and will never be able to help you get your project done. Do not bother using them ever again.

0


profile pic

Joyce
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Would Not Recommend This"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

I would not recommend this company to anyone. WorkCo Digital Product Agency is a complete waste of time and money. The work they do is terrible and its very difficult to get anything done because the communication between the employees is really bad. I wouldnt even consider using them again.

0


profile pic

John
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Disappointed With"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

I was very disappointed with my work experience at Work Co. Digital Product Agency. The job was provide high pressure sales tactics that didnt work. The team was also unorganized and did not have the common sense to just do one task at a time. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

0


profile pic

Gloria
1 year ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Im Terrible At Work. Im Terrible At Starting"

Work & Co, Review Specifics:

Im terrible at work. Im terrible at starting projects and ending projects. Im terrible at graphic design and animation. Im terrible at footy specific tasks like changing the channels on my phone. Im terrible at doing anything.

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Work & Co, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Work & Co

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Work & Co: We design and ship digital products that transform companies. Our websites apps and digital experiences are used by millions of people every day.

Business Location

Work & Co: Brooklyn NY


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About