Yoco Reviews

Assessments: 10 Reviews

2.60/5.00


(The Five.Reviews ratings Score is calculated using various factors like active domain, number of reviews and their age. Latest reviews will have a higher Five.Reviews Score.)

Company Location

M‚rida Mexico

- Verified - Active Domain



Reviews for Yoco - Compare Infrastructure, Access Connection


Leave a review now
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback (neutral, positive or negative) for Yoco

For Yoco, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.


profile pic

Teresa
6 days ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1. Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible"

Yoco, Review Specifics:

1. Do not use this company They are terrible at what they do and their app is terrible as well. I would not recommend them to anyone

0


profile pic

Bobby
3 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Do Not Use This Company"

Yoco, Review Specifics:

Do not use this company They are terrible at anything. Do not waste your time or money on them.

0


profile pic

Jesse
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1 Star - Poor User Experience2 Stars"

Yoco, Review Specifics:

1 star - poor user experience2 stars - okay experience3 stars - good experience4 stars - excellent experience

0


profile pic

Betty
1 month ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"HostingI Have Had A Terrible"

Yoco, Review Specifics:

hostingI have had a terrible experience with company yoco.ws The apps they offer are absolutely nothing to write home about and the web hosting is incredibly cheap but you cant even get an answer to your email when you need help from their customer service. Overall I would not recommend this company at all

0


profile pic

Bruce
2 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"We Found 5 User Reviews For Company Yoco.ws"

Yoco, Review Specifics:

We found 5 user reviews for company yoco.ws which are in the business of Yoco Apps Ecommerce y Pginas web. In each of these reviews we have seen someoneagate the companys apps and website together to create a new app. We also saw something called Yoco Web App which is a separate website from the app store itself. It seems that this is being done to make it harder for customers to tell which is which. Weve removed both websites from the review because they are one and the same.

0


profile pic

George
2 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"1. Company Does Not Work 2. Do Not"

Yoco, Review Specifics:

1. Company does not work 2. Do not use them1. Company does not work 2. Do not use them

0


profile pic

Lori
3 months ago

1.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Was Very Disappointed With My First"

Yoco, Review Specifics:

I was very disappointed with my first experience with Yoco.WS. The app was really slow and the customer service was not friendly.

0


profile pic

Amanda
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Ive Had A Lot Of Experience"

Yoco, Review Specifics:

Ive had a lot of experience with yoco.ws and have never had such terrible experiences.

0


profile pic

Linda
3 months ago

2.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"I Have Had Some Terrible"

Yoco, Review Specifics:

I have had some terrible experiences with yoco.ws and I dont think Ill be coming back. This is a bad user review for company yoco.WS that is in the business of online shopping carts.

0


profile pic

5.Reviews AI Editor
4 months ago

5.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Great, Live website!"

0


Five.Reviews Badge

Yoco, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:

About Yoco

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Yoco: We partner with your team to create quick effective and intuitive digital solutions.

Business Location

Yoco: M‚rida Mexico


Sidebar Ads


Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.




Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About